Chicco Billy Big Wheels Remote Control Car

Chicco Billy Big Wheels has an easy to use remote control so that your child can 'drive' Billy just like a real vehicle. When the child turns the remote control to the right the monster truck turns right, and when turned left the vehicle changes direction. Billy Big Wheels is a complete fun toy car…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Toddlers (87%) 12yo Loves It More (12%) 2yr Old (12%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (37%) Parent of Two or More Children (37%) Aunty To 1-7 Yr Olds (12%) Child Care Professional (12%) Medical Professional (12%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (12%)

Pros Entertaining (100%) Great Features (87%) Lots of Fun (87%) Durable (75%) Portable (62%) Easy To Clean (50%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great Purchase"

Review date: 04/01/2014

"toddler loved the toy - great to give as a gift"

Average Rating:


By Eish from Scotland Scotland on 04/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Christmas Present"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Grandson hasnt received yet but Im sure he will have many hours of fun with this car. Ive had a play and it is great fun. Quite large, but thats a plus for a toddler."

Average Rating:


By Vicky from Lincolnshire Lincolnshire on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Its a good purchase"

Review date: 03/09/2013

"Robust."

Average Rating:


By Ella Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 03/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 21/05/2013

"All the features are accurate, my 2year old nephew loves this, will take a bit of time for him to learn the connection between steering the wheel and the car but loves all the noises. His 4 year old brother loved it immediately and could work it straight away. The chunky size means it copes well…"

Average Rating:


By Aunty Hayley from Sittingbourne Sittingbourne on 21/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"amazing price"

Review date: 12/05/2013

"Bought this as a gift so have not opened yet but looks great and very sturdy,the price was amazing it was £10 or more more than the price here,so great value love it .."

Average Rating:


By luckyheather Verified Reviewer from wisbech wisbech on 12/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"VERY GOOD-JUST WHAT I WANTED."

Review date: 26/12/2012

"HAVE BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 2YR OLD GRANDSONS BIRTHDAY.I KNOW HE WILL LOVE IT. (NOT HIS BIRTHDAY TILL 6TH JAN."

Average Rating:


By GRANDMA ELAINE Verified Reviewer from PENDLE LANCS PENDLE LANCS on 26/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"this is very unique"

Review date: 01/11/2011

"my son love it. we both drive it every day. this product let them feel as if they are driving a real car. kids would be facinated by it especially boys because of its sound when reversing its really pleasing to the ear."

Average Rating:


By scotish girl Verified Reviewer from peckham peckham on 01/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very happy with this one"

Review date: 17/06/2010

"Bought this one for my son as a present for his second birthday.He only got it today but he loves it.We took it to the park and he had a great fun with it.Even my 9 year old girl loves playing with it."

Average Rating:


By Majka Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 17/06/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions