Clippasafe Extendable Fireguard

Young children are often drawn to the bright, attractive colour of flames, but they risk serious burns or injury if they get too close to a fire. The Clippasafe Extendable Fireguard offers the ultimate protection to keep toddlers at a safe distance and well away from danger. It will surround a…

Average Rating:


(124 Reviews) 117 out of 124 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(5%)
 
(35%)
 
(56%)

Best Uses Toddlers (85%) Infants (76%) Newborns (6%) Premature Babies (2%) Safety (1%) Crawling babies (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Grandparent (35%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy to install (86%) Useful (84%) Strong Construction (71%) Lightweight (68%) Adjustable (1%) Attractive (1%)

There are 124 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Brilliant."

Review date: 11/12/2013

"Great to stop little ones getting burnt does what its supposed to."

Average Rating:


By Afutrill from Stourbridge Stourbridge on 11/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!"

Review date: 11/12/2013

"Thank goodness for this product! Now we can have a lovely warm fire and relax in front of it rather than constantly be panicking that our toddler is going to lunge at it! great"

Average Rating:


By Jules from London London on 11/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Hard to assemble"

Review date: 08/12/2013

"Good light product, looks smart and tidy but was very difficult to assemble, the spring clips have no springy-ness! We had to get the tool box out to pry open the clips just to attach the two parts together."

Average Rating:


By hjmiller from Leeds Leeds on 08/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would buy this product again"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"Ok for the money needs an extra top clip to secure top guards."

Average Rating:


By Grumpy gramps Verified Reviewer from York York on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Well made and sturdy product"

Review date: 05/12/2013

"Service excellent and arrived exactly the time I was told. Top rate service. Product is easy to set up and perfect for the required use. Would certainly recommend this product and the company."

Average Rating:


By Jackie the Grandmother Verified Reviewer from South Bucks South Bucks on 05/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"interlink tardyness"

Review date: 05/12/2013

"used to keep kids inside to stop them getting out."

Average Rating:


By grandad Verified Reviewer from birmingham/too far for interlink birmingham/too far for interlink on 05/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Clippasafe extendable fireguard"

Review date: 15/11/2013

"Good fit, colour blends well, easy to manouvre for lighting the fire."

Average Rating:


By None Verified Reviewer from IV201YW IV201YW on 15/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent buy"

Review date: 27/10/2013

"value for money fit for purpose"

Average Rating:


By mum of 2 from Durham Durham on 27/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what I was after"

Review date: 27/10/2013

"This is ideal for a busy house with three small children. It is adjustable so fits around our hearth perfectly & looks pretty good too. I no longer have to worry about my kids pulling the fire guard over as this it attached to the wall. Simply unhooks so that I can get to the stove but the hooks are…"

Average Rating:


By Happy shopper from South East South East on 27/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"Tracking and delivery were efficient and exactly as promised."

Average Rating:


By Kipper Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/10/2013

"simple design and good in black; looks good in room, inconspicuous while providing reassuring safety"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Sue Verified Reviewer from Mobberley, Cheshire Mobberley, Cheshire on 23/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"VG if delivered to correct address"

Review date: 20/10/2013

"NB See service delivery notes!!!"

Average Rating:


By Tonybrode Verified Reviewer from Newton Abbot Newton Abbot on 20/10/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions