Brother Max Easy-Hold Bowls (Set of 3) Reviews - Kiddicare

Brother Max Easy-Hold Bowls (Set of 3)

Brother Max make everyday tasks simpler and less time consuming by providing parents and their little ones with easy to use products. The Brother Max 3 Bowls make feeding time easier with its removable suction cup that can stick to the table and an easy to hold handle for parents to hold easily and…

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 15 out of 17 users (89%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(5%)
 
(41%)
 
(41%)

Best Uses Meals (88%) Snacks (76%) Toddlers (58%) Infants (52%) Any age (5%) Babies (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (64%) Parent of Two or More Children (17%) Child Care Professional (5%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of four (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%)

Pros Easy To Clean (94%) Durable (82%) Safe For Baby (70%) Easy To Use (64%) Portable (64%) Compact (41%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Nice bowls but they dont stick"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"Nice little bowls, but the sucker doesnt really stick to the table or high chair tray, its easily pulled or slid off, which can then make more mess as food then flies when released! Dissapointed as other reviews rated these & it was the sticking action I bought them for."

Average Rating:


By Squiddie Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"great idea!"

Review date: 22/08/2013

"These are great, they make mealtimes easy and fun! The bowls clean up well, and are easy to hold. The suction pad mostly works, but I have yet to find any bowls who are completely baby-proof!"

Average Rating:


By CloBo from London London on 22/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bowled over!"

Review date: 04/02/2013

"Nice set of bowls very handy and useful but dont appear to suction to the suction pad (is it just me)?!"

Average Rating:


By Firework Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 04/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great bowls"

Review date: 19/06/2012

"i use it to feed my little one or to give him snacks so he can feed himself. so comfortable to hold, but the only con is that the suction base does not work at all..."

Average Rating:


By alla Verified Reviewer from brighton brighton on 19/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very handy"

Review date: 01/04/2012

"great product though would be better if it came with a lid. the handle is really good as helps to hold onto the bowl whilst feeding LO (weaning) esp when little hands like to grab onto the edges!"

Average Rating:


By sm Verified Reviewer from northampton northampton on 01/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant delivery time"

Review date: 15/02/2012

"Excellent"

Average Rating:


By Lau Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice bowls"

Review date: 30/08/2011

"Only used a few times but pleased so far. Not yet used the suction pad but it does seem to stick Ok when Ive tested it. Do think that when using the suction pad it might be a bit difficult to get the last bits of food out of the bowl as wont be able to tip it up unless un-suction it from table."

Average Rating:


By kirstw Verified Reviewer from Luton Luton on 30/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to use"

Review date: 01/08/2011

"Lovely bowls,easy for weaning or for children who are starting to feed themselves as they come with a suction mat so they stick to highchair tray or a table. Easy to clean and comfortable for both me and my husband to use the thumb hole. Quite big bowl though so its easy to put too much baby rice in…"

Average Rating:


By Csi-badger71 from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 01/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product!"

Review date: 25/01/2011

"This bowls are fantastic !"

Average Rating:


By milly from Rawtenstall Rawtenstall on 25/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not great"

Review date: 12/01/2011

"I got these bowls as i thought it was good value as there are 3. They stick fine to my kitchen side but do not stay stuck on either the highchair or the kitchen table.."

Average Rating:


By Lisaap Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 12/01/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Deep & Sturdy Bowls"

Review date: 13/09/2010

"Shame the suction cup doesnt stick onto either plastic table cloth nor wooden table top or Idve rated it higher"

Average Rating:


By Clara de Huevo from Manchester Manchester on 13/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Practical and stylish"

Review date: 18/07/2010

"Bought these bowls because they looked quite funky and didnt consider practicality. Anyway after using I have found them great, especially with their secure grip base which stops baby knocking the bowl over. An excellent buy that looks good and does the job."

Average Rating:


By Artboo101 Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 18/07/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions