Clevamama Corner Cushions Reviews - Kiddicare

Clevamama Corner Cushions

The Clevamama Corner Cushions will help protect your child from the impact of a fall or knock against any sharp corner! The corner cushions will absorb the force of the collision and help to prevent serious injury. The corner cushions fix by means of double sided 3M tape and can be easily removed…

Average Rating:


(46 Reviews) 46 out of 46 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(23%)
 
(73%)

Best Uses Accident Prevention (95%) Toddlers (73%) Crawlers (67%) Infants (54%) Kitchen/Bathroom (34%) Bedrooms (30%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (69%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) Grandparent (13%) Child Care Professional (4%) Medical Professional (2%)

Pros Easy Use (91%) Useful Application (76%) Strong Construction (43%) Durable (2%) Proper adhesive (2%) Soft (2%)

There are 46 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great product"

Review date: 24/11/2013

"These corner cushions couldnt be easier to apply, and so far, theyve stayed put too. Our little man likes to use them as an aid for teething too, although I wouldnt recommend them for that! ;)"

Average Rating:


By Mrs Nite Owl from Haslemere Haslemere on 24/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best service EVER. Product exactly what"

Review date: 26/09/2013

"Absolutely excellent service, best ive ever used. Product excellent"

Average Rating:


By Granny June Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 26/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Corner Cushions"

Review date: 10/06/2013

"Excellent little corner cushions to prevent a door banging into a small table. Not difficult to install although the stickers are a bit fiddly."

Average Rating:


By The Old Man Verified Reviewer from Lowestoft, Suffolk Lowestoft, Suffolk on 10/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great just the job"

Review date: 30/04/2013

"Do just the job at covering the sharp corners, more tasteful colour than the brown ones too."

Average Rating:


By Ruth at relic room Verified Reviewer from Stamford Stamford on 30/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great safety feature"

Review date: 27/01/2013

"Applied to one exposed corner of coffee table. Stuck well but came off initially when pulled at by 20 month old and chewed at. Since we explained why it was there he has left it alone and it now does the job well. Like the soft material as many others are made from hard plastic."

Average Rating:


By Linda Verified Reviewer from Lincoln Lincoln on 27/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great protection for your little terrors"

Review date: 07/01/2013

"We use this on the table corners and on the tv stand, great product. Some of the corner cushions I have purchased and too hard and not thick enough. These however are generously padded and will give you great confidence that there will be no serious accidents from sharp corners. They also come with…"

Average Rating:


By Cenk from London London on 07/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really handy product"

Review date: 28/08/2012

"Really easy to use - stick on once and then you dont need to worry again. Soft and gentle. Hoping to get the wood finish ones next - colour may be slightly less obvious against furniture"

Average Rating:


By Maire from Westmeath Westmeath on 28/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item"

Review date: 11/08/2012

"These corner protectors provide a good level of soft padding on the edges of furniture, easy to apply and so far they have remained in place."

Average Rating:


By Beck Verified Reviewer from Northampton Northampton on 11/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple but effective"

Review date: 25/06/2012

"Great product, reasonable and easy to install. Only problem is the cat loves them and is trying to wrestle them off."

Average Rating:


By Scampidoc Verified Reviewer from Northwest England Northwest England on 25/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great padding, very obvious on furniture"

Review date: 16/04/2012

"Far more padding than some other brands, giving a lot more reassurance of preventing bad bumps. Very obviously attached to furniture but doesnt bother us as clear that have a child with amount of toys, stair gates etc.!"

Average Rating:


By LJD Verified Reviewer from Warwickshire Warwickshire on 16/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"May damage surface?"

Review date: 26/03/2012

"Nice product, however in the instructions they cannot garantee it may not damage the surface of your piece of furniture where you apply it to..."

Average Rating:


By Trilingual Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great why did I not get them earlier"

Review date: 16/03/2012

"I was sure these were never going to stay on, but the ones I brought last year are still on, I just need new ones for a new piece of furniture. Some accidents you cant prevent but others you can."

Average Rating:


By Mrs B Verified Reviewer from Bury st edmunds Bury st edmunds on 16/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions