Baby Weavers My Mattress Foam Interior Mattress 140 x 70 Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers My Mattress Foam Interior Mattress 140 x 70

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. 7.5 cm deep Fully breathable Easy care cover can be un zipped for machine…

Average Rating:


(363 Reviews) 352 out of 363 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(4%)
 
(40%)
 
(54%)

Best Uses Toddlers (75%) Infants (60%) Newborn (41%) Premature Babies (12%) Preemies (1%) Cot bed first bed (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (38%) First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (23%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Child Care Professional (2%) Experienced parent (1%)

Pros Comfortable (86%) Easy To Clean (68%) Durable (54%) Stable (34%) Easily Assembled (30%) Great price (1%)

There are 363 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Mattress"

Review date: 18/04/2014

"Fantastic value. Safe & practical"

Average Rating:


By ACC Verified Reviewer from North West North West on 18/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"The matress fitted the bed perfectly. Foam is a little thinner than I had imagined, yet thick enough for a toddler to sleep comfortably on it."

Average Rating:


By Stara80 Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Mattress"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Fantastic mattress perfect amount of padding with a cover that is machine washable perfect for kids!"

Average Rating:


By Gemma from Weymouth Weymouth on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Mattress"

Review date: 26/03/2014

"Good quality mattress and easily cleanable"

Average Rating:


By Jane Verified Reviewer from Exeter Exeter on 26/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I Would Recommend this product"

Review date: 18/03/2014

"Excellent value for money once again,and fits perfect"

Average Rating:


By lucky Verified Reviewer from lincs lincs on 18/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"recommend this product brilliant"

Review date: 14/03/2014

"My daughter sleeps much better at night now."

Average Rating:


By lou92 Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 14/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great mattress"

Review date: 12/03/2014

"Great mattress. Fits my mamas and papas cot bed no problem. And i got it in the sale so great bargain! :)"

Average Rating:


By Rpaige11 Verified Reviewer from Ramsgate Ramsgate on 12/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"baby weavers mattress"

Review date: 02/03/2014

"Very comfortable my son sleeps like a dream in his new cot bed even better as bought in the sale!!"

Average Rating:


By vicki Verified Reviewer from Hemel Hemel on 02/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cot Bed Mattress"

Review date: 01/03/2014

"Great mattress, especially when I purchased it on special offer at half price"

Average Rating:


By Reet Verified Reviewer from South Yorkshire South Yorkshire on 01/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"super quality for the price"

Review date: 25/02/2014

"Very good product for the price, quick dellivery, perfect"

Average Rating:


By vita Verified Reviewer from Dungannon Dungannon on 25/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice and comfy"

Review date: 24/02/2014

"nice for baby"

Average Rating:


By debbie81 from basildon basildon on 24/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cheap and Cheerful"

Review date: 21/02/2014

"Lovely comfortable mattress, great for price, my son has used this mattress for 2 years and its still soft and comfy."

Average Rating:


By Emma from Kent Kent on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions