Lollipop Lane Herbs Garden Embroidered Fleece Blanket Reviews - Kiddicare

Lollipop Lane Herbs Garden Embroidered Fleece Blanket

Herbert the Donkey is a very good gardener. He tells all his friends, 'Come down to Herb's Garden...bring your watering can and we will have fun growing plants up to the sky!' Plush velours in neutral shades of vanilla and pale biscuit are combined with highlights of striking pillar box red,…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 8 out of 10 users (80%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(20%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Newborn (70%) Toddlers (70%) Infants (60%) Premature Babies (30%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%) Bought for a friend (10%) Child Care Professional (10%) Grandparent (10%)

Pros Warm (90%) Great Design (80%) Soft (80%) Cute (70%) Washes Easily (20%) Beautiful Blanket (10%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely cute warm fleece blanket"

Review date: 24/12/2013

"Lovely addition to our other herbs garden bedding. Useful as duvet not suitable for under 12 months."

Average Rating:


By Matildas dad Verified Reviewer from Boston Boston on 24/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Quality Product Great Service"

Review date: 25/09/2013

"Used as a pram blanket perfect"

Average Rating:


By Matt the Dad from Windsor Windsor on 25/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN"

Review date: 28/07/2013

"EXCELLENT SERVICE WILL SHOP AGAIN"

Average Rating:


By mikeover Verified Reviewer from wigan lancs wigan lancs on 28/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"it was a good item and quick delivery."

Review date: 16/10/2012

"it will be used on my new born. very good item"

Average Rating:


By Irene Verified Reviewer from wigan wigan on 16/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely blanket, bargain price"

Review date: 12/10/2011

"Yet to use it but product looks and feels great, cant wait for my baby to snuggle up to this blanket."

Average Rating:


By Loulou Verified Reviewer from Tamworth Tamworth on 12/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Was expecting better"

Review date: 14/06/2011

"This product ran in the wash even on the coldest wash. The quality of this blanket is not the best and for the price I would expect better. The design is nice and neutral. The blanket is not the softest fleece but it fits a cot bed and keeps baby warm so does its job in that way."

Average Rating:


By Klp Verified Reviewer from Tyne and Wear Tyne and Wear on 14/06/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 15/05/2011

"Beautiful and plush design. Suitable for girl or boy. Good quality [...]"

Average Rating:


By Mumtobe from London London on 15/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Blanket"

Review date: 30/04/2011

"Lovely blanket with excellent quality embroidery on. Fleece is good quality and a really good size. Very happy."

Average Rating:


By h 1234 Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 30/04/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"[...]"

Review date: 29/03/2010

"[...]"

Average Rating:


By Murph Verified Reviewer from Halifax Halifax on 29/03/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it, bright, soft and cosy"

Review date: 24/11/2009

"Good quality, will have a long life."

Average Rating:


By Great Grandma Verified Reviewer from Surrey, England Surrey, England on 24/11/2009

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions