Lollipop Lane Herbs Garden Bath Set

Herbert the Donkey is a very good gardener. He tells all his friends, 'Come down to Herb's Garden...bring your watering can and we will have fun growing plants up to the sky!' Bathtime should be a fun and special time for both baby and parents so the Herbs Garden Bath Set has everything needed to…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(50%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Bathing (50%) Bathroom (33%) Everyday Use (33%) Gift (33%) Washing (33%) Baby Showers (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Grandparent (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Parents to be (16%)

Pros Comfortable (50%) Playful Design (50%) Easy To Clean (33%) Easy To Use (33%) Good Value (33%) Lightweight (33%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"highly recommended"

Review date: 14/07/2013

"great n fast delivery service"

Average Rating:


By saz Verified Reviewer from glasgow glasgow on 14/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love it!"

Review date: 27/05/2013

"Really good quality."

Average Rating:


By Amirah from London London on 27/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bath"

Review date: 21/05/2013

"Havent used the product yet but impressed with speedy delivery and satisfactory pricing."

Average Rating:


By Kaylee Verified Reviewer from Andover Andover on 21/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 15/05/2011

"Lovely co-ordinating bath to match nursey. Deep and roomy design and packaged well for delivery"

Average Rating:


By Mumtobe from London London on 15/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product [...]"

Review date: 05/12/2010

"Its very light weight and very compact. It dries quickly and does not take too much storage space."

Average Rating:


By Maham Verified Reviewer from West London West London on 05/12/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very happy with pruduct [...]"

Review date: 09/05/2010

"Delighted with this product. [...] Thank you."

Average Rating:


By glam gran Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 09/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions