Vtech My Laptop Reviews - Kiddicare

Vtech My Laptop

The Vtech Laptop is a pre-school laptop with child-friendly 8 directional mouse and 30 educational activities that teach early computer skills and age appropriate curriculum. Includes Forest Phonics, Number Order, Puzzle Pieces and Musical Fun activities. Friendly squirrel character leads and…

Average Rating:


(19 Reviews) 18 out of 19 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(26%)
 
(68%)

Best Uses Toddlers (73%) Infants (42%) 3 - 6 Years (10%) Age 2 minimum (5%) Toddlers plus (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (31%) Grandparent (31%) Parent of Two or More Children (31%) Child Care Professional (5%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (5%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (84%) Educational (78%) Durable (68%) Easy To Clean (52%)

There are 19 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Excellent customer service"

Review date: 09/12/2013

"I have bought this laptop as a Christmas present for my partners grandson and also for a friends daughter. It looks like a fun educational toy."

Average Rating:


By Jackie C Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 09/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good buy"

Review date: 28/02/2013

"Brought for my 2 year old as he doesnt leave my laptop alone, he loves it, its bright alot to do on there, at the moment he just likes the sounds n games, bit youg for him but he loves it. Good value for money."

Average Rating:


By Hannah Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brillant"

Review date: 10/07/2011

"got this for grandsons first birthday, he loves pressing buttons. very durable stops him from wanting my laptop. very happy"

Average Rating:


By Trina from Laurieston, Falkirk, Scotland Laurieston, Falkirk, Scotland on 10/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"my son is happy with it"

Review date: 04/02/2011

"the laptop is ok,educational,my son was happy with it at the start,but now he is borred after only 2 months.its a good product"

Average Rating:


By demi2nico Verified Reviewer from london london on 04/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value"

Review date: 29/01/2011

"Bought this for my 7 month old as she keeps bashing my laptop! Very hardwaring for bashing but the graphics as not what I expected, very small screen with grey and back basic graphics, often hard to make out, which is fine for a 7 month old but no perhaps for an older child"

Average Rating:


By 1st Time Parent Verified Reviewer from West London West London on 29/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good pricing, [...]"

Review date: 13/12/2010

"[...]"

Average Rating:


By Heather Verified Reviewer from Midlands Midlands on 13/12/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My 1 year old loves it"

Review date: 24/11/2010

"Great for my little one year old to copy me on my laptop with"

Average Rating:


By allanis Verified Reviewer from warwickshire warwickshire on 24/11/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great educational toy thats also fun"

Review date: 12/10/2010

"my litle grandson has a real thing about mine and my daughters laptops or anything with switches or buttons. We think this is just the toy that will hold his interest, for a while a least."

Average Rating:


By nan Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 12/10/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just the job"

Review date: 12/09/2010

"My granddaughter loved it as soon as she saw it, it was colourful and had a handle to carry it by which really appealled to her."

Average Rating:


By Happy Gran Verified Reviewer from Lake District Lake District on 12/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 13/07/2010

"Its really good to entice kids to science. Its colourful, loads fun."

Average Rating:


By nats Verified Reviewer from london london on 13/07/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 16/04/2010

"its perfect for my grandaughter she loves to play with daddies computer so now she will have her own it has lots of different things to do see and hear plus its great value and good quality"

Average Rating:


By nanna Verified Reviewer from derbyshire derbyshire on 16/04/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"my child very liket"

Review date: 26/03/2010

"very good"

Average Rating:


By vaiva Verified Reviewer from eltham eltham on 26/03/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions