Vtech Tiny Touch Phone

The Vtech Tiny Touch Phone is an interactive toy mobile phone with chunky phone buttons and rotating light-up screen that reveals 3 different modes of play.    Simply press the 10 light-up number buttons and 2 shape buttons on the keypad of this children's play phone to learn numbers, colours and…

Average Rating:


(28 Reviews) 25 out of 28 users (90%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(10%)
 
(39%)
 
(46%)

Best Uses Infants (78%) Toddlers (71%) More Than 6 Months (3%) Newborn (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (75%) Grandparent (14%) Parent of Two or More Children (7%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (3%)

Pros Colourful and Fun (100%) Educational (92%) Easy To Clean (64%) Durable (57%) Easy to carry everywhere (3%)

There are 28 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great product"

Review date: 27/07/2014

"This product is great my child likes playing with it"

Average Rating:


By NS Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Too quiet"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"It was aporox £8, I would have preferred it to be louder, you can only hear what you press by putting it by your ear, but then you cant see what number is being pressed."

Average Rating:


By Tom Verified Reviewer from Walsall Walsall on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 18/06/2014

"Great toy, provides much entertainment. Voice a little quieter than I thought it would be, however my baby loves it and plays with this a lot. Good purchase"

Average Rating:


By Fran Verified Reviewer from Lanark Lanark on 18/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute toy"

Review date: 27/04/2014

"I bought this for my baby half sister - shes a little over a year old and loved her new toy phone with all the lights and sounds - I found the sound a bit on the low side but its loud enough for the kids to hear and not the entire household! So, perhaps thats a good thing and not a bad thing to…"

Average Rating:


By Bloom Verified Reviewer from West Ealing West Ealing on 27/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little phone"

Review date: 26/01/2014

"Colourful fun little phone. 3 simple modes with nice chunky buttons for little hands. Not too loud which is really good for when the little one holds the phone up to listen. Another great Vtech toy."

Average Rating:


By Booty Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 26/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Stopped working after 3 weeks"

Review date: 25/12/2013

"Our son enjoys playing with this, but it has just stopped working after 3 weeks, so we will now have to return it."

Average Rating:


By Wpang from London London on 25/12/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 04/06/2013

"Great product flashing lights and noise is always a winner"

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Fulham Fulham on 04/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Low sound - parents dream"

Review date: 10/05/2013

"My 9m boy loves it. When hes older he will be able to learn shapes, sounds and numbers with it. Right now he loves the flashing lights and the sounds it makes."

Average Rating:


By AmandaWigg Verified Reviewer from Woolley Grange Woolley Grange on 10/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 26/02/2013

"The product is really lovely and my 1yr old daughter absolutely loves it."

Average Rating:


By Gege Verified Reviewer from Bedford Bedford on 26/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Volume is too low"

Review date: 08/02/2013

"The phone is colourful and the lights hold my sons attention. However there is only one volume level which is too low thus the educational value is lost."

Average Rating:


By AB from London London on 08/02/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great toy for young and not so young"

Review date: 16/01/2013

"Bought the product for my almost 1 year old. He loves it, but not as much as his older 3 1/2 old brother. He cant put it down! I am happy with the soft volume which means even if the little ones hold it close their ears there are no chance of doing any hearing damage."

Average Rating:


By AJ007 from Whitchurch on Thames Whitchurch on Thames on 16/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product!"

Review date: 15/01/2013

"I already had one but bought this for my nephew as its such a great toy. Very interactive and fun for little ones. Lots of buttons which they love pressing. Music and noises which are entertaining for babies. I would recommend"

Average Rating:


By Montana Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions