Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink Reviews - Kiddicare

Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink

The Vtech First Steps Baby Walker is a sturdy design to support and nurture your baby's first steps. The Walker features a detachable learning centre packed with activities such as shapes and light-up musical keys introduce letters, words, numbers, animals, colours, sing along songs and melodies.…

Average Rating:


(34 Reviews) 32 out of 34 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(47%)
 
(50%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (44%) Developmental (35%) Toddlers (29%) Gift (23%) Infants (8%) Travel (8%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (61%) Parent of Two or More Children (17%) Grandparent (14%) Child Care Professional (5%) Friend or relative (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Easy To Clean (67%) Durable (64%) Good Value (50%) Easy To Use (44%) Lightweight (41%) Entertaining (35%)

There are 34 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Brilliant"

Review date: 19/11/2013

"This is the second one i have Bought one was for my cousins baby and one for my littke girl, seeing how much my cousins daughter loved it i just had to its lovely n great price"

Average Rating:


By Es! from London London on 19/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product."

Review date: 29/06/2013

"I bought this product for my 11month old daughter who is dying to walk. The baby walker was just perfect and also has a play board with lots of colours, shapes & lights - her favourite toy at the moment!!! A good purchase."

Average Rating:


By Princess Mya Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 29/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/06/2013

"This is a fantastic toy to assist in babys first steps, but it would have been useful to have brakes on the back wheels, as my daughter kept sliding when she first used it"

Average Rating:


By lilybear from newcastle upon tyne newcastle upon tyne on 09/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"1st Birthday pressie"

Review date: 15/05/2013

"It encourages my daughter to get up and walk about. It bright colours so stimulating and has lots of learning opportunities speech, and number recognition."

Average Rating:


By Worthies Verified Reviewer from Wakefield Wakefield on 15/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Educational, fun baby walker"

Review date: 27/04/2013

"10 month old loved all the sounds and activities. Walking with it - runs away a little on hard floors but great on carpet. Very educational with lots of activities and learning skills hidden in fun activities."

Average Rating:


By Robochick Verified Reviewer from Northampton Northampton on 27/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love the volume button"

Review date: 13/03/2013

"Bright and cheery either sitting or standing. Folds easy to transport to grandparents."

Average Rating:


By cassii the moaner from south shields south shields on 13/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very interactive!"

Review date: 27/02/2013

"The off switch should have more options to turn off different sounds!"

Average Rating:


By Bajan queen Verified Reviewer from Harrow Harrow on 27/02/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/12/2012

"Easy to use for 10 month old"

Average Rating:


By Caz Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 11/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Vtech baby walker"

Review date: 07/12/2012

"Exactly what I expected happy with purchase"

Average Rating:


By smn Verified Reviewer from london london on 07/12/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/11/2012

"Easy to fold, nice music not very loud"

Average Rating:


By Niñolima Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happy days"

Review date: 17/10/2012

"The walker is absolutely amazing really colourfull and lots of different tunes on there and our nearly 8 month babygirl loves it. But cause she is walking but still quiet clumzy the walker is going faster than she is :) cause its so light weight she pushes it really easy, im sure its only matter of…"

Average Rating:


By Gabiukas Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 17/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 01/10/2012

"Sound pannel at front is full of interest and activity. Walker is stable and robust, not too free moving for a first time trier!"

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 01/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions