Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink

The Vtech First Steps Baby Walker is a sturdy design to support and nurture your baby's first steps. The Walker features a detachable learning centre packed with activities such as shapes and light-up musical keys introduce letters, words, numbers, animals, colours, sing along songs and melodies.…

Average Rating:


(40 Reviews) 38 out of 40 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(45%)
 
(52%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (45%) Developmental (37%) Gift (25%) Toddlers (25%) Infants (7%) Travel (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%) Grandparent (15%) Child Care Professional (5%) Friend or relative (2%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Easy To Clean (62%) Durable (60%) Good Value (50%) Easy To Use (45%) Lightweight (40%) Entertaining (30%)

There are 40 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Fantastic."

Review date: 03/08/2014

"Easy to assemble, great for my little girl to learn to stand up and walk. Gives my legs a break!"

Average Rating:


By Elizabeth Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 29/07/2014

"Granddaughter loves this smiles all round giggles that make your heart melt."

Average Rating:


By Papa Alex from East Kilbride East Kilbride on 29/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great walker!!"

Review date: 26/07/2014

"Great walker have had same one for all my girls its fantastic very light weight and easy to use with great detachable front so the toy can be used without walker great for keep little one amused in the car , my baby is 8 months and loves this walker would highly recommend and this was the cheapest I…"

Average Rating:


By Emzy21086 Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"Keeps my daughter occupied. Delivery was so quick and efficient. So many activities"

Average Rating:


By Juniors mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 10/06/2014

"Great product my 11 month girl loves all the sounds and movement on the walker. Only negative is it could so with some sort of brake on to start with to get them used to standing before they start to move. Overall great product."

Average Rating:


By Lauren Verified Reviewer from Carlisle Carlisle on 10/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"7 month old loves this"

Review date: 31/05/2014

"Our 7 month old loves playing with this, definitely worth buying"

Average Rating:


By Jewels from Merseyside Merseyside on 31/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 19/11/2013

"This is the second one i have Bought one was for my cousins baby and one for my littke girl, seeing how much my cousins daughter loved it i just had to its lovely n great price"

Average Rating:


By Es! from London London on 19/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product."

Review date: 29/06/2013

"I bought this product for my 11month old daughter who is dying to walk. The baby walker was just perfect and also has a play board with lots of colours, shapes & lights - her favourite toy at the moment!!! A good purchase."

Average Rating:


By Princess Mya Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 29/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/06/2013

"This is a fantastic toy to assist in babys first steps, but it would have been useful to have brakes on the back wheels, as my daughter kept sliding when she first used it"

Average Rating:


By lilybear from newcastle upon tyne newcastle upon tyne on 09/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"1st Birthday pressie"

Review date: 15/05/2013

"It encourages my daughter to get up and walk about. It bright colours so stimulating and has lots of learning opportunities speech, and number recognition."

Average Rating:


By Worthies Verified Reviewer from Wakefield Wakefield on 15/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Educational, fun baby walker"

Review date: 27/04/2013

"10 month old loved all the sounds and activities. Walking with it - runs away a little on hard floors but great on carpet. Very educational with lots of activities and learning skills hidden in fun activities."

Average Rating:


By Robochick Verified Reviewer from Northampton Northampton on 27/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love the volume button"

Review date: 13/03/2013

"Bright and cheery either sitting or standing. Folds easy to transport to grandparents."

Average Rating:


By cassii the moaner from south shields south shields on 13/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions