Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink

The Vtech First Steps Baby Walker is a sturdy design to support and nurture your baby's first steps. The Walker features a detachable learning centre packed with activities such as shapes and light-up musical keys introduce letters, words, numbers, animals, colours, sing along songs and melodies.…

Average Rating:


(44 Reviews) 42 out of 44 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(43%)
 
(54%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (50%) Developmental (38%) Gift (25%) Toddlers (22%) Travel (9%) Infants (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (59%) Parent of Two or More Children (18%) Grandparent (15%) Child Care Professional (4%) Friend or relative (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Durable (59%) Easy To Clean (59%) Good Value (54%) Easy To Use (50%) Lightweight (38%) Entertaining (27%)

There are 44 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"lovely product"

Review date: 13/11/2014

"Love that its light weight and says so many things unlike other ones."

Average Rating:


By digim Verified Reviewer from London London on 13/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"worth it"

Review date: 26/09/2014

"I got this on sale for just £15. I was shocked at the prices at kiddicare. Certainly a bargain. Got this for my 7 month daughter who cant walk yet, its suitable for younger babies who can sit because the baby can sit and play with the toy. Quality product."

Average Rating:


By barney Verified Reviewer from birmingham birmingham on 26/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/09/2014

"I have bought this as a gift so it has not been used as yet but it looks like a good quality toy with lots of activities to keep baby happy. It is colorful and will be perfect for supporting those early baby steps."

Average Rating:


By BabsMam Verified Reviewer from Durham Durham on 23/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/09/2014

"bought this while on sale but would payed full price, Very sturdy & perfect tpresent to put away for Christmas for my daughter"

Average Rating:


By First time momma from Darwen Darwen on 22/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic."

Review date: 03/08/2014

"Easy to assemble, great for my little girl to learn to stand up and walk. Gives my legs a break!"

Average Rating:


By Elizabeth Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 29/07/2014

"Granddaughter loves this smiles all round giggles that make your heart melt."

Average Rating:


By Papa Alex from East Kilbride East Kilbride on 29/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great walker!!"

Review date: 26/07/2014

"Great walker have had same one for all my girls its fantastic very light weight and easy to use with great detachable front so the toy can be used without walker great for keep little one amused in the car , my baby is 8 months and loves this walker would highly recommend and this was the cheapest I…"

Average Rating:


By Emzy21086 Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"Keeps my daughter occupied. Delivery was so quick and efficient. So many activities"

Average Rating:


By Juniors mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 10/06/2014

"Great product my 11 month girl loves all the sounds and movement on the walker. Only negative is it could so with some sort of brake on to start with to get them used to standing before they start to move. Overall great product."

Average Rating:


By Lauren Verified Reviewer from Carlisle Carlisle on 10/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"7 month old loves this"

Review date: 31/05/2014

"Our 7 month old loves playing with this, definitely worth buying"

Average Rating:


By Jewels from Merseyside Merseyside on 31/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 19/11/2013

"This is the second one i have Bought one was for my cousins baby and one for my littke girl, seeing how much my cousins daughter loved it i just had to its lovely n great price"

Average Rating:


By Es! from London London on 19/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product."

Review date: 29/06/2013

"I bought this product for my 11month old daughter who is dying to walk. The baby walker was just perfect and also has a play board with lots of colours, shapes & lights - her favourite toy at the moment!!! A good purchase."

Average Rating:


By Princess Mya Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 29/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions