Vtech Moosical Beads Reviews - Kiddicare

Vtech Moosical Beads

It's the most udderly fantastic way to learn! This huggable plush cow with easy to grab plastic ring is great for tiny hands.    Featuring two light-up push buttons and a spinning block that teach a-b-c, 1-2-3 shapes and colours with fun phrases and sing along song.     Let your little one get…

Average Rating:


(31 Reviews) 29 out of 31 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(16%)
 
(74%)

Best Uses Infants (80%) Toddlers (45%) Newborn (32%) Premature Babies (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (61%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) Grandparent (12%) Child Care Professional (6%) 2nd child on its way (3%) Mommy Of Two (3%)

Pros Entertaining (87%) Lots of Fun (83%) Great Features (61%) Portable (61%) Durable (51%) Easy To Clean (22%)

There are 31 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 10/03/2014

"i like it"

Average Rating:


By dude Verified Reviewer from croydon croydon on 10/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very nice and fun!"

Review date: 11/12/2013

"Very nice!"

Average Rating:


By fra Verified Reviewer from london london on 11/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"moosical beads"

Review date: 23/11/2013

"Much cheaper than at other high sstreet stores"

Average Rating:


By Kerry from Nottingham Nottingham on 23/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"thrilled with speedy delivery"

Review date: 22/11/2013

"Cute to look at with easy grab handles for babies. Lights and sound exciting for little ones but not too noisy that they get on the nerves of grown-ups. I can see my grand daughter will play with this toy alot in her first 2 years, making it good value too."

Average Rating:


By magic grandma Verified Reviewer from wakefield wakefield on 22/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"service"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"Bought item as a Christmas gift for my 3 month old baby Im sure hes going to love it! Weve had fun pushing the buttons through the box to have a ikkle play lol. Delivery service second to none recieved a constant flow of emails giving me an hour window of when item would be delivered"

Average Rating:


By girlracer182 Verified Reviewer from Kidderminster Kidderminster on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 17/10/2013

"My 5 month old little lad loves this, flashing lights and gentle sounds makes it most entertaining to him. Lovely bright colours"

Average Rating:


By Angel381 from west midlands west midlands on 17/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant toy"

Review date: 07/10/2013

"I bought this for my son and he loves it and plays with it for ages. its easy for babies to hold and play with themselfs. Great value for money"

Average Rating:


By Rachtunny from Leeds Leeds on 07/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"Bought this toy for our grandsons when they come to nannas to stay, very good value for money."

Average Rating:


By Nanna Heather Verified Reviewer from Dorset Dorset on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic product"

Review date: 22/05/2013

"This product is really entertaining for my little one he loves it, its easy for him to hold and it alternates between music, learning numbers, abc etc and switches off itself when not in use."

Average Rating:


By Sam Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 22/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/01/2013

"great item colourful lights great sounds great product for the money !!!!"

Average Rating:


By laura Verified Reviewer from wales wales on 03/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product, speedy delivery"

Review date: 27/12/2012

"Good product for stimulating my 10 wk old baby girl"

Average Rating:


By Kerry Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 27/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not sure if i would recommend it"

Review date: 27/09/2012

"I was so excited after i read the reviews for this toy. So when i got it i showed it to my 4 month old girl, she was looking at it for about 5 min and then there was a lot of tears! She got scared of it. Every time i show it to her i get the same reaction, tears/scream! Oh well, i hope she will grow…"

Average Rating:


By Vv from london london on 27/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions