Whatmore Underbed Crystal 32ltr Box & Lid Clear Reviews - Kiddicare

Whatmore Underbed Crystal 32ltr Box & Lid Clear

The 32ltr Crystal Box & Lid is great for storing almost anything whilst encouraging kids to keep their bedrooms tidy with its generous size and clear material so that you can see what is inside. The Crystal Box also fits nicely under the bed so it can be tucked away when not needed.

Average Rating:


(32 Reviews) 30 out of 32 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(3%)
 
(28%)
 
(65%)

Best Uses Nursery (53%) Toddlers (40%) Closet (18%) Living Room (18%) Newborn (12%) Infants (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (43%) Parent of Two or More Children (40%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (9%) Child Care Professional (6%) Grandparent (6%) Retired (3%)

Pros Spacious (50%) Easy To Assemble (25%) Durable (21%) Easy To Clean (15%) Stable (9%) Easily Assembled (6%)

There are 32 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great storage"

Review date: 21/03/2014

"Does what it says!"

Average Rating:


By * Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect"

Review date: 06/02/2014

"Great size side click in to place ao lid doesnt fall off really surprised expected ot to be smaller"

Average Rating:


By loli Verified Reviewer from north east north east on 06/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect under bed storage!"

Review date: 09/01/2014

"I bought two of these to store clothes under my childrens beds. They were smaller than I thought but still big enough to store a fair bit of their clothes. Will need to invest in some more as they get bigger but otherwise happy with them for now. Fit perfectly under the bed with some room to spare!"

Average Rating:


By Rachel from Suffolk Suffolk on 09/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"poorly fitting lid"

Review date: 26/11/2013

"this box did not work well in that the lid did not fix well on one side and kept coming off."

Average Rating:


By tortgirl Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 26/11/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!!!!"

Review date: 24/07/2013

"Brilliant storage for under the bed/cot to hideaway all the toys you dont want to see!"

Average Rating:


By Nicixw Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 24/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ideal for old clothes"

Review date: 23/06/2013

"Ideal for storing old baby clothes under the cot, or any old clothes in general,I reckon itd fit under any bed"

Average Rating:


By ShellW from Manchester Manchester on 23/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I love these - feel so organised now!"

Review date: 12/06/2013

"Have ordered these before. Fab product and great to sort or toys, clothes, DVDs etc! Have them under all the beds and cots now and also in my cupboards. Love that they are so practical and can see whats in them at a glance!"

Average Rating:


By MrsPmumofthree Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 12/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for dressing up clothes"

Review date: 10/03/2013

"Perfect for storing away all the dress up clothes and fits perfectly under a junior bed"

Average Rating:


By jen Verified Reviewer from derbyshire derbyshire on 10/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very pleased with this product/service."

Review date: 27/02/2013

"Great for storage of toys under the bed. Strong, durable boxes - appear well made. Swift delivery. Very pleased."

Average Rating:


By Salma Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 27/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good price - excellent service!!"

Review date: 03/12/2012

"Even at full price these are a good buy as theyre good quality and you get the lid included (a lot of places the lid has to be purchased separately!) I was lucky enough to get these with some money off and was extremely pleased with the products, although they dont fit under the cot without it being…"

Average Rating:


By Natalie Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 03/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great!"

Review date: 09/10/2012

"brought 2 to store babies clothes under bed. They fit a lot in and do the job! Im thinking about buying 2 more for under my bed!"

Average Rating:


By Fifi Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"What more could you want"

Review date: 21/07/2012

"I bought 2 of these to put under the babys cot,as space is limited these would be ideal to put baby clothes and bit and bobs in.Decorate the box in stick on designs to personalize them as they come plain and not nursery design as shown in picture.Overall they are light, sturdy and roomy."

Average Rating:


By Glam-ma to be from Torquay Torquay on 21/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions