Whatmore Crystal 24ltr Box & Lid - Clear Reviews - Kiddicare

Whatmore Crystal 24ltr Box & Lid - Clear

The Clear 24 ltr Box & Lid is great for storing lots of tiny things that your do not want to lose. This small storage box is great for keeping CD's, Letters, small toys or any other smaller items from around the home. Features Suitable for CD's, small toys and many more Dimensions: 42cm x 32cm x…

Average Rating:


(33 Reviews) 31 out of 33 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(12%)
 
(36%)
 
(48%)

Best Uses Toddlers (45%) Nursery (39%) Living Room (27%) Closet (21%) Newborn (18%) Changing table (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (54%) Parent of Two or More Children (27%) Child Care Professional (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%)

Pros Spacious (45%) Easy To Assemble (27%) Stable (15%) Easy To Clean (12%) Durable (9%) Playful Design (6%)

There are 33 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good value product"

Review date: 26/01/2014

"Good size box and good quality. Just right size to store all my toddlers toy cars!"

Average Rating:


By Image Verified Reviewer from Herts Herts on 26/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says on the tin"

Review date: 15/12/2013

"My son started to drag items from his changing table under shelf when on the move in his walker (cue nappies, sacks, creams, cotton wool everywhere) so items have now migrated to these boxes. They fit brilliantly under the table neatly and we can all see whats where."

Average Rating:


By Luce Verified Reviewer from Hull Hull on 15/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great!"

Review date: 06/10/2013

"Very sturdy nice box, you can see whats inside without opening it, lid is easy enough for children to open and close. Holds all sorts of things like small toys, arts and crafts or also great for the bathroom for baby stuff."

Average Rating:


By Sharony90 from London London on 06/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value product."

Review date: 03/07/2013

"Perfect. Exactly what I needed. Solid and constructed well, not like the cheaper flimsy versions. I bought a lot of these. Another pro is that they fit perfectly inside the cubes of an ikea expedit."

Average Rating:


By Karrimor Verified Reviewer from Lake district Lake district on 03/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just the job"

Review date: 27/06/2013

"Very practical, just what I needed. Two lids were broken on arrival but customer services sorted me out within a few days and it couldnt have been easier. ."

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from London London on 27/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/12/2012

"Perfect for my daughter`s arts & crafts items."

Average Rating:


By Joanna from London London on 14/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Smaller than expected"

Review date: 11/12/2012

"Smaller than I expected but can fit small toys in"

Average Rating:


By Ashleys mum from Harrow Harrow on 11/12/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service and quality"

Review date: 30/11/2012

"Have used to store baby essentials on changing table. Perfect size."

Average Rating:


By Sleepy head Verified Reviewer from Orpington, Kent Orpington, Kent on 30/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Small but useful"

Review date: 09/10/2012

"Does what I need it to do. Smaller than I thought but still very useful!"

Average Rating:


By Fifi Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sturdy box but dont overstuff"

Review date: 14/05/2012

"Use for storing outgrown clothes. Dont overstuff though as the lid breaks at the fastening (I really put too much in!)"

Average Rating:


By LiverGirl from London London on 14/05/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Cheap storage"

Review date: 06/02/2012

"Ordered a few of these boxes during the sale to keep stuff tidy in the living room. Upon delivery, one of the kids was split and damaged and couldnt be used"

Average Rating:


By Pete from Poole, Dorset Poole, Dorset on 06/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Arrived damaged. Not happy with reponse!"

Review date: 05/12/2011

"The product is fine and good value at this price."

Average Rating:


By Steph Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 05/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions