Lamaze Play & Grow Freddie The Firefly Reviews - Kiddicare

Lamaze Play & Grow Freddie The Firefly

The Lamaze Freddie the Firefly will warm parents' hearts with its expressive face and soft features. The friendly bug features a soft velour body and busy wings with peek-a-boo mirror, textures, squeaker, and crinkles. It also includes clinking rings, tethered ladybug teether and knotted antennae…

Average Rating:


(39 Reviews) 39 out of 39 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(89%)

Best Uses Infants (87%) Playtime (64%) Newborn (61%) Toddlers (38%) Premature Babies (17%) Naptime (15%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (74%) Parent of Two or More Children (12%) Grandparent (7%) Child Care Professional (5%) Auntie (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Great Features (92%) Lots of Fun (92%) Cute (79%) Durable (56%) Comfortable (28%) Easy To Clean (28%)

There are 39 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Second purchase of Freddie"

Review date: 13/02/2014

"I bought this for my son who loved it. Now buying a clean one for my second child."

Average Rating:


By Victoria Verified Reviewer from Sutton Sutton on 13/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"my daughter loves this"

Review date: 01/02/2014

"bought this as recommended by a friend. my daughter loves it, it hangs on the pram, her car seat and she loves playing with it."

Average Rating:


By botbot Verified Reviewer from Bath Bath on 01/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"amazing"

Review date: 12/12/2013

"i brought this for my god daughter and she loves it and she takes it every where she goes very pleased with product"

Average Rating:


By auntie aj Verified Reviewer from norwich norwich on 12/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great toy for young babies!"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"My 11 week old daughter really loves this toy - she will sit and look at it, paw at it and try to grab it and then I turn it over and her captivating starts all over again! Definitely recommend it for a young baby."

Average Rating:


By Oli Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommend"

Review date: 15/11/2013

"Very good product. My son has loved things like this since he was weeks old, hes now one and he adores this. He laughs so much when given to him to play with. Lots of noises to keep baby entertained for hours. good buy."

Average Rating:


By Louise123 Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 15/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"is just to cute"

Review date: 03/11/2013

"My six weeks old little princess loves freddie.She enjoys looking at it and actually coos to it.I would really recommend this toy"

Average Rating:


By I Love Reborns from London London on 03/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love it"

Review date: 19/07/2013

"Perfect. It doesnt get any better"

Average Rating:


By mum reborn from nottingham nottingham on 19/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby loves it!"

Review date: 01/06/2013

"Baby loves it! My boy is nearly 6 months old and he loves to chew on the tether and the rings attached to it. Its bright, colourful and very light. Best thing about it, is that its machine washable."

Average Rating:


By Sanj from London London on 01/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"will definitely buy lamaze toys again!"

Review date: 10/05/2013

"bought this for my 3 month old daughter! shes absolutely in love, sits staring and concentrating on all the different colours, loves feeling all the different textures, and constantly putting it in her mouth! will definitely buy her more lamaze products, very happy! keeps her so entertained"

Average Rating:


By fransooty from nottingham nottingham on 10/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lamaze are great"

Review date: 27/01/2013

"We have two Lamaze toys and put little one LOVES them. We have to take them everywhere with us. Bright colours, textures. Great toys."

Average Rating:


By Lucytwosheds Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 27/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I love this!"

Review date: 23/10/2012

"I think this is brilliant. Its got crinkly wings, a larger hidden mirror under a flap, a pocket to hold the ladybird teether, several smaller wings in different textures, a pompom and a squeaker! It is quite large so good for tummy time or for her to hold when sitting in her bouncer. When hanging…"

Average Rating:


By Mrs Lahiffe from London London on 23/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely toy!"

Review date: 11/01/2012

"Really nice toy. The colours are vibrant and it has exceeded my expectations."

Average Rating:


By country air Verified Reviewer from sussex sussex on 11/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions