Tomy Aquadoodle Classic

Good clean fun - no ink, no brushes, no paint to run! Tomy AquaDraw is a unique drawing system that is simple to use and leaves no mess - simply fill the pen/brush/roller with water and let little hands create their own masterpieces! Just simply fill the pen with water and let little hands create…

Average Rating:


(18 Reviews) 18 out of 18 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(22%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Toddlers (100%) Infants (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Aunt (5%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%)

Pros Entertaining (88%) Portable (77%) Lots of Fun (61%) Durable (55%) Easy To Clean (55%) Easy to Construct (50%)

There are 18 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"more intelligent than me!"

Review date: 17/04/2013

"Got this for my daughters birthday, and she loves it, found myself playing with it too! Amazed how it knows what colour ball you have etc. Lots of learning possibilities."

Average Rating:


By owls from Northumberland Northumberland on 17/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

""I would recommend this product""

Review date: 23/03/2013

"I brought this product for my one year old (little young, I know, but he loves to hold a pen and doodle) Its great he will sit there and draw to his hearts content with no mess. One of the best toys he has :-)"

Average Rating:


By T Holland from Oakford, Llanarth Oakford, Llanarth on 23/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy!"

Review date: 27/02/2013

"My 21 month old loves this. He loves the free reign to draw and I love the fact I can let him loose without worrying about carpets/walls/clothes! Its a good size, not too big to manage but big enough for plenty of art work as well as my so s favourite- drawing roads on to drive his cars on!! My only…"

Average Rating:


By SAMs mum Verified Reviewer from North Wales North Wales on 27/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great idea"

Review date: 12/02/2013

"This is a gift for my twins birthday. Theyre only a year old but Im planning on using it to do footprints and handprints to start off with. I wanted to do the same with paints,but this is a much tidier option!"

Average Rating:


By Zoe Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 12/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I think my niece will love this!"

Review date: 02/12/2012

"Looks promising. Had her Mums approval."

Average Rating:


By MrsBBB from Bristol Bristol on 02/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quick Delivery"

Review date: 02/12/2012

"Bought for granddaughter and she loves to scribble but using the Aquadoodle means she can play without causing any mess. The item was competitively priced and arrived within two days of ordering. Delivery communication was also very good. Fantastic!"

Average Rating:


By Pammy Verified Reviewer from Teesside Teesside on 02/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really impressed with Kiddicare service"

Review date: 29/11/2012

"Used this product before with my oldest child, cheap and easy to use....it is what it is, brilliant product"

Average Rating:


By Amberh Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 29/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/11/2012

"Great fun for playing at home and no mess! Fantastic quick delivery from Kiddicare again!!"

Average Rating:


By Ali Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 28/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pleased with the speedy delivery"

Review date: 27/11/2012

"Great product for my 2 year old, leaves no mess and keeps him entertained for hours. Delivery was super fast and even gave me the exact hour it would be here."

Average Rating:


By Sonic Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 27/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"aquadoodle"

Review date: 02/01/2012

"Was a little dissapointed because I thought the product was going to be bigger then it was but my daughter was still happy with it and enjoys playing with it."

Average Rating:


By charlene Verified Reviewer from nottingham nottingham on 02/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Clean easy fun"

Review date: 30/01/2011

"Great product. My daughter is just getting in to drawing and this is perfect. She loves all the pictures round the edge and there is no need to worry about mess or leaving her to play with it unsupervised."

Average Rating:


By Mum from Devon Devon on 30/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Aquadoodle"

Review date: 04/01/2011

"best toy I ve bought so far! - No more scribbles on the furniture, walls etc. My child was playing with it everyday since it arrived and hes loving it. Ive already washed it (handwash+soap) when it dried it works as good as new!!!"

Average Rating:


By Daniela Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions