Phil & Teds Shop & Drop Reviews - Kiddicare

Phil & Teds Shop & Drop

Keep all your babies toys and your shopping tidy with this shop & drop parcel tray storage cell. Simply attaches to your Phil and Teds pushchair.    Features:  Parcel tray storage cell for tidy tid bits, shopping and toys.

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 9 out of 9 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(33%)
 
(55%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (44%) Toddlers (33%) Infants (22%) Phil and Teds Prams (11%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (55%) Child Care Professional (11%) First Time Parent (11%) Mother of 4 (11%)

Pros Lightweight (88%) Easy to Set Up (77%) Practical (77%) Durable (66%) Washable (55%) Easily Stowed (11%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Really useful and great price"

Review date: 29/09/2011

"Highly recommended, plenty of space for bottles, a small lunchbox, wipes and nappies so ideal when you are on the run with two children and need to do that quick transfer from pram to kitchen with them."

Average Rating:


By ElleCee Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"keeps everything tidy"

Review date: 16/07/2011

"stops my little one emptying bags as it zips closed, stops me from losing bits and bobs out the side of pram."

Average Rating:


By mother of 4 and having no more! Verified Reviewer from lincoln lincoln on 16/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"shop and drop"

Review date: 31/05/2011

"perfect storage solution, easy to pull out and access. tidies away raincover etc and keeps items in one place without having to rummage around under pram for things."

Average Rating:


By busy mum Verified Reviewer from liverpool liverpool on 31/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"this product is very helpful."

Review date: 02/03/2011

"This is a very useful product. Keeps every thing together under your pushchair and easy to take out with every thing in it.Very happy love it."

Average Rating:


By mum of 7 Verified Reviewer from ealing in london ealing in london on 02/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just Brilliant"

Review date: 20/11/2009

"I brought this item and used it for the first time today. Well it was just fantastic. It held all my fruit and veg and it was great just to take one bag out of basket on pushchair. Would definatley recommend this item."

Average Rating:


By Maria Verified Reviewer from Gatwick Gatwick on 20/11/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful and practical"

Review date: 05/08/2009

"A little pricey for what it is but none the less its very useful, I keep my rain cover and pump etc in mine permanently so that when I fold stroller to put it in car I just grab this bag rather than having to gather up all the bits in my basket. Also room for coat and purse etc. Product came in Phil…"

Average Rating:


By KarenMummy Verified Reviewer from Sutton In Ashfield, Notts. UK Sutton In Ashfield, Notts. UK on 05/08/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"It is a handy thing"

Review date: 29/06/2009

"This product is useful, but is not easy to use if you have a child in the back seat of the pushchair. It is handy to pull out from the tray of the pushchair with nappies and wet wipes in."

Average Rating:


By busy childminder from barry, wales barry, wales on 29/06/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Practical and spacious storage solution"

Review date: 02/03/2009

"Makes getting things in and out of the underseat tray a piece of cake. Another great storage idea from P&T"

Average Rating:


By Daisy Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire, UK West Yorkshire, UK on 02/03/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 28/01/2009

"Excellent addition to my pushchair, Brillient for all those bits kids need to take with them but often lose. Stores away easily in the bottom of the tray and kids feet rest on top."

Average Rating:


By Clare the mad mum of three Verified Reviewer from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 28/01/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions