Maclaren Universal Footmuff Charcoal

This universal footmuff from Maclaren is designed to fit and complement all Maclaren pushchairs as well as other pushchairs and strollers with a 5-point safety harness. It will provide your baby with additional warmth and comfort in colder weather. It has a zip-off front panel for easy access to…

Average Rating:


(31 Reviews) 31 out of 31 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(19%)
 
(77%)

Best Uses Toddlers (45%) Travel Strollers (45%) Infants (25%) Everyday Use (19%) Travel (6%) Car Seats (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (67%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) Child Care Professional (9%) Foster carer (3%) Grandparent (3%) Medical Professional (3%)

Pros Practical (70%) Lightweight (58%) Washable (58%) Easy to Set Up (51%) Durable (45%) Comfortable (22%)

There are 31 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great footmuff!"

Review date: 09/12/2013

"Wanted to get my little one a footmuff for our MacLaren - this one was good value, fits perfect and is very cosy. delivery from Kiddicare really excellent."

Average Rating:


By MB Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 09/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"As good as expected"

Review date: 06/12/2013

"Good quality, lovely and warm and fits perfectly on my stroller"

Average Rating:


By Mummy Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/05/2013

"This fits my quest sport perfectly"

Average Rating:


By Kezza Verified Reviewer from Ipswich Ipswich on 05/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fits well, good quality"

Review date: 23/04/2013

"Top part totally zips off if required, good fit on the Quest Sport. Has velcro strips at the top that fix to the sport, slits for harness also in the correct place. Could have done with been two inches shorter in length, and a little cheaper."

Average Rating:


By this baby lark is expensive from Birmingham Birmingham on 23/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 12/12/2012

"Product is very good, very warm and fits my sons Maclaren quest sports stroller."

Average Rating:


By VS from London London on 12/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely and cosy"

Review date: 11/12/2012

"This is a lovely warm footmuff. Easy to fit. It is a little low to the ground (I have it on the Maclaren Quest) but I suppose this will allow space for my 11 month old to grow. Fairly pricey but nicer and softer than cheaper ones."

Average Rating:


By Mum on the run Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 11/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great purchase/excellent delivery"

Review date: 08/12/2012

"Product fits well and as described. Gret price compared with other places. Thanks"

Average Rating:


By Glasgow Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 08/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good"

Review date: 21/11/2012

"Very good, keeps my son nice and warm."

Average Rating:


By Mum of 2 from London London on 21/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, would highly recommend"

Review date: 19/06/2012

"Great fit, perfect colour match to the Maclaren sport pushchair. Easy to attach and take off as required."

Average Rating:


By LB from Norwich Norwich on 19/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Like this buggy"

Review date: 11/06/2012

"Love this buggy and so my daughter!"

Average Rating:


By JD Verified Reviewer from London London on 11/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice product, but no good for us."

Review date: 15/01/2012

"We bought 2 of these footmuffs thinking that we would be okay to use them on a Maclaren Twin Triumph. However, we were wrong. The footmuff is far to big to fit 2 of them comfortably, not without a lot of adjusting. The footmuff itself is lovely quality, very well made, and I would imagine works…"

Average Rating:


By mummyandbabas Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 15/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice and cosy"

Review date: 11/01/2012

"Great product I purchased it for our old maclaren for our new baby and now it feels like new. nice and cosy and its easy. Fantastic free delivery and very quick."

Average Rating:


By Kate Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 11/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2015

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions