Lindam Safe & Secure Metal Playpen - White

The Lindam Safe and secure play pen is designed to be used in multiple combinations ideal for restricting access to hazardous areas around the home. Easily converting from a play pen to a room divider, multi panel gate or hearth guard. This integral gate has been features an easy to use ”squeeze”…

Average Rating:


(476 Reviews) 465 out of 476 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(31%)
 
(64%)

Best Uses Infants (71%) Toddlers (67%) Newborns (7%) Newborn (2%) Crawlers (1%) Premature Babies (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (53%) Grandparent (21%) Parent of Two or More Children (18%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (7%) Child Care Professional (4%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Install (70%) Strong Construction (68%) Useful (68%) Lightweight (22%) Stable (17%) Easily Assembled (16%)

There are 476 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Would recommend product again"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"The product is very good for my 8month old dd as she has started crawling around the house and also her elder sis can stay with her comfortably."

Average Rating:


By Tomi Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 20/07/2014

"The play pen is excellent. Easy to assemble and a decent size for the baby without taking up to much room. My 9 month old grandson loves playing in it. I would recommend this product without hesitation."

Average Rating:


By Nana from Ormskirk, Lancashire Ormskirk, Lancashire on 20/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"The best thing since sliced bread!!"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"This is one of the best purchases we have made, since our LG has started crawling we needed eyes in the backs of our head, she was everywhere. Now we can put her in her playpen and sit back and relax, she has room to crawl, can use the bars to practice standing up."

Average Rating:


By Jojo Verified Reviewer from Canterbury Canterbury on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 30/06/2014

"We are using it as a room divider. It fantastic, its stable and does the job really well"

Average Rating:


By Ben from East of england East of england on 30/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value neat playpen"

Review date: 25/06/2014

"Neat playpen, how did i survive without one? Well since my little one started crawling everywhere he picks up every tiny bit off the floor. The playpen is so useful, I can leave the room and not worry that in 10 seconds hes climbed the tv cabinet or eaten his own body weight in grit/fluff/crumbs…"

Average Rating:


By Edsmum Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 25/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Playpen"

Review date: 23/06/2014

"Good sturdy playpen. Only fault was that one of the locking areas did not line up as welding of one upright pole was out of align but not worth sending back as this was remedied by family."

Average Rating:


By J&P Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 23/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bought as playpen for puppy"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"No bad points with this. Feel that pup is very secure."

Average Rating:


By Nicky Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, for reasonable price"

Review date: 01/06/2014

"Bought two of them to create big and safe place for plaing."

Average Rating:


By Jonnas Verified Reviewer from Scarborough Scarborough on 01/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"ecellant"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"i have purchased one of these 2 years ago for when i got a newfoundland pup, have got another one to make a bigger pen for 2 more newfoundland pups. ideal for the larger breed pup as they are big enough to use for the first month or so, and very sturdy"

Average Rating:


By booboo from hampshire hampshire on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 16/05/2014

"Bought this for my 8 month old as she was on the move and into everything. Delivered quickly, easy to assemble. I filled it with balls and my little one plays happily in there while I make the milk etc."

Average Rating:


By Sam Verified Reviewer from York York on 16/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"OK but not perfect"

Review date: 16/05/2014

"The assembly was easy and the feeling for product was steady. Unfortunately some of the parts that suppose to just "click in" didnt work because of varying dimensions in connection parts. Maybe I had just a bad day. Whit some extra tools I managed to force parts together."

Average Rating:


By Repe from Finland Finland on 16/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what we wanted"

Review date: 12/05/2014

"My great granddaughter loves her "prison" and so does her mum as she knows the little one is safe while she gets on with her chores."

Average Rating:


By Great Gran Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 12/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions