Lindam Sure Shut Axis Stairgate - White (75cm to 82cm)

Incorporating the Lindam U shaped pressure fit power frame for ultimate strength when in position together with a dual action opening system and secondary locking mechanism for added safety. Features ” Double locking mechanism ” The Lindam U-shaped powerframe gives solid pressure fit without the…

Average Rating:


(394 Reviews) 372 out of 394 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(5%)
 
(31%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Stairs (79%) Crawlers (67%) Toddlers (62%) Infants (50%) Play Area (26%) Play Pen (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (44%) Parent of Two or More Children (24%) Grandparent (22%) Child Care Professional (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Use (81%) Sturdy (80%) Strong Construction (70%) Lightweight (43%) Compact (31%) Easily Stowed (27%)

There are 394 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Recommended"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"Easy to use, assemble and feels secure. Comes with the option of screwing into the wall. The locking system is safe, and once you get the hang of it- you become talented at 1 handed opening!"

Average Rating:


By Chellibelle from Lancashire Lancashire on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Stairgates"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"Excellent value for money, sturdy well constructed and easy to assemble"

Average Rating:


By Pat Verified Reviewer from Halifax Halifax on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Peace of mind security."

Review date: 03/08/2014

"We actually bought these two with the attachments for our upstairs windows.also have them on the stairs and kitchen. Absolutely fantastic"

Average Rating:


By GD from SE London SE London on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 01/08/2014

"Easy to fit and lightweight"

Average Rating:


By Nicola Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 01/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job very well"

Review date: 01/08/2014

"I actually bought this to stop my dog getting up the stairs due to her spinal issues. It also comes in handy when my little niece visits as I have a 3 storey house so stairs everywhere! Its perfect, although I do find it difficult to open with one hand. Really easy to set up, fits perfectly, feels…"

Average Rating:


By Michelle Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 01/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quick & easy"

Review date: 29/07/2014

"Quick to set up and easy to use."

Average Rating:


By Ritz Verified Reviewer from Cambs Cambs on 29/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent gate...!"

Review date: 26/07/2014

"Easy to fit and use. Brought these gates before but this time we purchased to extend. Pleased to say the extenders were also easy to fit and have done the job great. Would defiantely buy again, best product I have found!"

Average Rating:


By Mummy K from Scotland Scotland on 26/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 21/07/2014

"This was easy to fit and works well at preventing the little one launching himself down the stairs. Can open both ways. Doesnt need any tools to fit! Just havent quite got the hang of opening with one hand yet."

Average Rating:


By Brown Owl Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 21/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect fit"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"Perfect fit in both our lounge and childs bedroom. Now theres no escaping!"

Average Rating:


By Dons Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy fit"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"So easy to install and use, easy to open one handed, automatic shut system is excellent."

Average Rating:


By Curlywhirly69 Verified Reviewer from Romford Romford on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a good purchase"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"I found this product easy to install- you do need to be able to use an electric drill, but I managed for the first time. It is very sturdy when installed. The handle takes a few days to get used to but now we can open it with one hand, which is very helpful."

Average Rating:


By mrsc from lancashire lancashire on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to assemble"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"Very easy to assemble and easy to open and close. The only issue is I cant open it when Im holding my baby. You need 2 hands to open it, but I suppose its meant to be baby proof!"

Average Rating:


By Kylie Verified Reviewer from London London on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions