Britax Head Rest Black

The Britax Eclipse Head Rest is the perfect accessory for the Britax Eclipse car seat, the head rest is perfect for the younger child and also for when you are doing longer journeys. The Head rest is easy put in and can pop in and out without any drama.

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 10 out of 12 users (84%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(25%)
 
(25%)
 
(41%)

Best Uses Toddlers (66%) Infants (58%) Newborn (8%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (58%) Grandparent (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Child Care Professional (8%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (8%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (8%)

Pros Easy to install (91%) Comfortable (66%) Easy to Adjust (58%) Easy To Clean (50%) Safe (50%) Sturdy (25%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Very comfortable head support"

Review date: 14/07/2014

"Brought to add to Britax car seat ( also purchased here) as added safety for grand daughter. Look v comfortable and fits well .. And peace of mind she is well protected :)"

Average Rating:


By Bev Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 14/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not symetrical!"

Review date: 22/06/2014

"Dont know how this got through quality control, disappointed in this Britax product. Headrest is not symmetrical. Padding either side of childs head is different!!! One more padded than the other and also one slightly bigger too."

Average Rating:


By nannyJ Verified Reviewer from eltham eltham on 22/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Goood"

Review date: 26/10/2013

"Good does what it says on the tin lol, comfortable as he falls asleep. But i believe all 0-1 group car seats should come with head supports anyway."

Average Rating:


By Lowryyx Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 26/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good support"

Review date: 25/07/2013

"used with eclipse car seat, our little one seems comfy with it"

Average Rating:


By jimbo Verified Reviewer from dorset dorset on 25/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A strange fit but cushions"

Review date: 16/03/2013

"The headrest looks great and when my son falls asleep it doesnt support his head BUT it was a pain to get the elastic at back in place and every time he goes in seat I have to adjust it through straps"

Average Rating:


By ChanniChan from London London on 16/03/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Snug as a bug"

Review date: 03/03/2013

"I wish I had found this with my first LO, fits great and baby very comfortable every journey."

Average Rating:


By Hsmiffy from Reading Reading on 03/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 26/01/2013

"Easy to fit, clean etc. no fitting instructions so just had to work it out myself. Not as sturdy as others on previous seats but became more sturdy when fitted. That is assuming I have fitted it correctly!"

Average Rating:


By Jay Verified Reviewer from Warrington Warrington on 26/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Added comfort for the Britax carseat"

Review date: 01/12/2012

"Does what it says. Drastically increases the comfort for my baby in his new car seat stops his head dropping to one side when he falls asleep. I went with Britax for his 2nd stage car seat as the comfort and padding on these seats are amazing compared to the hard maxiCosi. I work for an airline and…"

Average Rating:


By Katie the trolly dolly Verified Reviewer from Reigate Reigate on 01/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 05/05/2012

"Perfect head support. Recently purchased the seat and thought that my sons head flopped to one side when he slept. This stops this happening and he looks so comfy."

Average Rating:


By Lisa Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 05/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 28/03/2012

"Good for babies moving to the next stage car seat. My sons head would flop around when he fell asleep in the car seat but this keeps his head nicely in position"

Average Rating:


By L4wkr from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 28/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Product"

Review date: 28/10/2011

"Very good product. Really, really easy to install and means my (small for his age 9 month old) wee mans head is more secure when he falls asleep his head doesnt lie so much to side. Only downside it doesnt stop his head falling forward."

Average Rating:


By juicyjody Verified Reviewer from Northern Ireland Northern Ireland on 28/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"extra comfort for your little-one"

Review date: 09/09/2011

"this softly padded head support offers extra comfort for your child and is adjustable for growth. the insert is compatible with the Britax Eclipse car seat"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough, Cambs Peterborough, Cambs on 09/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions