Tomy Swim & Sing Turtle Bath Toy Reviews - Kiddicare

Tomy Swim & Sing Turtle Bath Toy

Add more fun to bath time! The delightful Swim N Sing Turtle wearing a striped bathing suit will bring fun and laughter to bath time.     Wind up the dial on his shell to make his arms rotate so he swims and press his head to make him hum or gargle.     He hums "Beautiful Blue Danube" when swimming…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 8 out of 10 users (80%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(20%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Bath (50%) Toddlers (50%) Infants (40%) Pool (20%) Young Children (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (80%) Aunt (10%) Parent of Two or More Children (10%)

Pros Durable (70%) Easy To Clean (60%) Entertaining (50%) Portable (50%) Lots of Fun (40%) Playful Design (40%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"wouldnt recommend"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"Not sure why the good reviews, its not amazing. I does look cute but doesnt really swim at all. Even when you wind him up all the way he only just paddles for a very short time and doesnt really float. The music is however sweet."

Average Rating:


By Lotta Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 07/08/2013

"My 7 month old daughter loves this toy. She is getting curious in the bath and this is a fantastic entertainment. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Sephies Mummy from Surrey Surrey on 07/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I wouldnt buy it again."

Review date: 06/07/2013

"Cant really understand all the reviews - it barely swims, most certainly does not sing on its stomach (drowned out by water) even though it claims it does, and is barely audible on its back. Quite jolly looking and easy for my son to grab hold of."

Average Rating:


By ficosmummy Verified Reviewer from norfolk norfolk on 06/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant Bathtime Fun for everyone"

Review date: 12/06/2013

"Perfect addition to have for Bath time. My daughter loves the turtle. My husband and I find ourselves singing along too. Great fun for all of the family."

Average Rating:


By Buggyfit mum Verified Reviewer from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 12/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best Bath Toy on the Market"

Review date: 25/11/2012

"Greatest purchase I have brought in a long time. Little one loves it. Giggles all the time it sings. I loved it too, so much I nearly kept it for myself. Buy. Buy. Buy. Buy. Buy."

Average Rating:


By Happy Mommy from Birmingham Birmingham on 25/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!!"

Review date: 07/10/2012

"The product was a present for a 1 yr old boy to use in the bath. He almost didnt get it as I loved it myself. Hehe. He loves it. Simple idea but v entertaining."

Average Rating:


By Lou from Birmingham Birmingham on 07/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good buy"

Review date: 19/09/2011

"great item for fun at bath times"

Average Rating:


By fonky Verified Reviewer from salisbury salisbury on 19/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"entertains the lil ones"

Review date: 18/07/2011

"very good bath toy. keeps my lil monsters entertained =)"

Average Rating:


By joanne Verified Reviewer from north east north east on 18/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love it"

Review date: 23/02/2011

"She loves this the second I gave it to her. It sings and gurgles under water. And swims."

Average Rating:


By laura Verified Reviewer from telford telford on 23/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fun in the tub for all!"

Review date: 12/06/2009

"A fun toy to have in the bath or out of it! He got lots of smiles. Music and movements are great, although you can barely hear him singing under the water or bubbles. Easily fixed by turning him upside down!"

Average Rating:


By MegaMam from Wales Wales on 12/06/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions