Tomy Winnie The Pooh Sweet Dreams Lightshow Reviews - Kiddicare

Tomy Winnie The Pooh Sweet Dreams Lightshow

The most enchanting cot projector/lightshow with amazing lightshow and projections featuring Winnie the Pooh & friends. Two different modes, a sleep time mode and a wake up mode ensure baby winds down when being put in the cot and re-assure baby once she is waking up. Sleep Time Mode Moving…

Average Rating:


(32 Reviews) 26 out of 32 users (82%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(3%)
 
(12%)
 
(37%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Infants (78%) Newborn (68%) Toddlers (28%) Premature Babies (21%) Boys (15%) Girls (15%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (65%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Child Care Professional (3%) Grandparent (3%)

Pros Great Features (56%) Entertaining (46%) Colourful and Fun (43%) Comforting (34%) Visually Stimulating (34%) Lots of Fun (31%)

There are 32 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would reccomend this product"

Review date: 28/03/2014

"My little girl loves her new winnie the pooh projector, its easy to use and she can press the buttons she likes the bee on it buzzing! its colourfull and eye catching and the nightime mode is very calming! I havnt found anything wrong with it at the moment!"

Average Rating:


By my lil princess Verified Reviewer from marlborough, wilts marlborough, wilts on 28/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sweet images."

Review date: 23/03/2014

"I place next to cot on a table for the slides making it portable. Baby however prefers his mobile to this item! I actually think its great. Music is sweet and the sounds equally cute. Good buy and good to take away to grandparents or trip away for an extra home comfort!!"

Average Rating:


By BabyJ2014 Verified Reviewer from Croydon Croydon on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely but cant change display directio"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"I bought this to help my four month old daughter settle herself to sleep in her cot. The multiple settings make it interesting for babies. However, I soon discovered that you cant change the direction the display turns, so fixing it to the wrong side of the cot is tricky."

Average Rating:


By valcov from London London on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"fantastic"

Review date: 15/12/2013

"Great product."

Average Rating:


By mel Verified Reviewer from lincoln lincoln on 15/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wonderful item"

Review date: 16/11/2013

"Fine product. Light is not too bright and sound can be turned down to a very low setting. Light show is very good - soft and comforting. Batteries may not last long but rechargeable batteries solved that issue."

Average Rating:


By Noelyustka from Victoria, BC Canada Victoria, BC Canada on 16/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great distraction!"

Review date: 14/09/2013

"Have started using this with our 10 week old so its a bit early to say whether it helps her get to sleep, but it does certainly captivate her!"

Average Rating:


By Sophies mum from Surrey Surrey on 14/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a great purchase"

Review date: 30/08/2013

"i do not use this product myself but i am told it calms and comforts my grandson at night"

Average Rating:


By domino Verified Reviewer from warwickshire warwickshire on 30/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Disappointed"

Review date: 24/07/2013

"Rhymes are very good, plus buttons for toddler to have fun. Unfotunately, did not work for long. First thought batteries needed to be changed, but the problem is something else as not working anymore."

Average Rating:


By Cissou from Hampshire Hampshire on 24/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"A little bit too loud!"

Review date: 02/07/2013

"I bought this to help soothe my little boy at night and distract him long enough to just fall asleep more easily... in actual fact its a bit too stimulating for him and he ends up not going to sleep. It does the exact opposite of what I wanted, but on a positive note. It means I get a bit more sleep…"

Average Rating:


By xxbabyjayxx from Gloucester Gloucester on 02/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/06/2013

"it enhances sensory development and very comforting...puts me to sleep sometimes lol"

Average Rating:


By sam Verified Reviewer from glasgow glasgow on 18/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent baby lightshow"

Review date: 24/04/2013

"This is the perfect present for 2 of my friends who have new-born babies."

Average Rating:


By Dess Verified Reviewer from Greenford Greenford on 24/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product to anyone"

Review date: 02/01/2013

"this present is very liked by our 10 month baby she loves the item and the celing pictures are fantastic thank you"

Average Rating:


By ------- Verified Reviewer from tonbridge tonbridge on 02/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions