Buzzing Brains Rocking Horse - Light Brown

Giddy up, partner! this Rocking Horse will make your little cowboy or cowgirl feel like they're the real deal, herding cattle and chasing Indians in the Old West or just having a jolly giddy up . The exciting movements and sounds sound realistic and make playtime even more fun! FEATURES INCLUDE…

Average Rating:


(192 Reviews) 184 out of 192 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(23%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Toddlers (88%) Infants (25%) 2 to 3 year olds (1%) 3 to 6 years (1%) Decoration (1%) Infants with help (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (39%) Grandparent (37%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%) Medical Professional (1%) Auntie (1%) Child Care Professional (1%)

Pros Easily Assembled (60%) Stable (49%) Durable (47%) Comfortable (46%) Easy To Clean (22%) Great Features (22%)

There are 192 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/09/2014

"Just love it."

Average Rating:


By kay Verified Reviewer from westsussex westsussex on 18/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 23/07/2014

"Im using it as a feature for my granddaughters room, until shes able to ride it."

Average Rating:


By Dee dee from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 23/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"I bought this for my Godsons first birthday and i think he will be delighted with it. It is such good quality and quite high too so i think he will get a lot of use out of it. I already showed it to Mum and she absolutely loves it. Even better that i got it in the sale."

Average Rating:


By Angel Gabriel Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"upset parent"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"Although the rocking horse itself looks good and my daughter will love it, I am disappointed with the quality of the wooden rocker, it is really flimsy with chips, gouges and marks in it. It already looks like its had a few good years of use and Ive only just got it out of the box."

Average Rating:


By unhappy bunny from south yorks south yorks on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Highly recomend this product"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"Bought this rocking horse for my grandaughter, she is 2 weeks old so may be a while befor we find out what she thinks of it!! But we adults love it, well made, easy to assemble and cute looking."

Average Rating:


By First time gramps Verified Reviewer from Swindon Swindon on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lively take on traditional rocking horse"

Review date: 08/06/2014

"This looks bright and colourful. The horse noises and moving mouth and tail really make this a much more interesting take on the traditional rocking horse. I was really pleased with this item and it delivered above my expectation of it"

Average Rating:


By surrey lady Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 08/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 06/06/2014

"Great product and great at sale price. Is a small rocking horse ideal for toddlers. Bought for 20 months though Id say its suitable from walking."

Average Rating:


By K Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 06/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Superb product"

Review date: 23/05/2014

"Excellent rocking horse. Children love it"

Average Rating:


By Ash Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 23/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Awesome toy"

Review date: 22/05/2014

"My little 11 month old is infatuated with this toy, she gets so much joy its the best toy I have purchased ever!! Only negative is the mane and tail hair comes out in clumps in childs hand if the stroke it. My daughter knows not to touch it but would have been excellent if this wasnt a problem."

Average Rating:


By Ness Verified Reviewer from Souldrop Bedfordshire Souldrop Bedfordshire on 22/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/02/2014

"Lovely little rocking horse, a great toy to play with."

Average Rating:


By Junior Verified Reviewer from oxon oxon on 28/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!"

Review date: 26/02/2014

"Keeps little ones entertained for hours. Horse noises are brilliant. Great product at a great discounted price."

Average Rating:


By Cath from Liverpool Liverpool on 26/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value and a bargain!"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"1st rocking horse for our granddaughter of 2 yrs. Stable and noises from horse keeps her entertained."

Average Rating:


By Por por from Essex Essex on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions