Playgro Bath Splash Book

With the Playgro Bath Splash Book baby will enjoy fun bathtime 'reading' with this delightful waterproof bath book featuring bright pages filled with aquatic creatures. There is even a surprise squeaker inside one of the pages! Features Brightly coloured Cute colourful characters on each page…

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 17 out of 17 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(52%)
 
(47%)

Best Uses Gift (47%) Younger Readers (41%) Travel Reading (5%)

Describe Yourself Casual Reader (29%) Bookworm (23%) Everyday Reader (23%) Rarely Read (11%)

Pros Great Pictures (94%) Holds Kids Attention (94%) Easy To Understand (47%) Stimulates Imagination (41%) Fun At Bath Time (5%) Positive Message (5%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Useful"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"Cute book and useful I the bath"

Average Rating:


By C & n Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"it is cute, our son really likes it"

Review date: 22/01/2014

"simple and keeps toddler busy at bath time it is a good way to help them starting to read"

Average Rating:


By LindaMon Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bath book"

Review date: 03/11/2013

"Great wee book for my 5 month old daughter. She loves looking at the pictures in the bath and giving it a good chew."

Average Rating:


By Becky48516 from Falkirk Falkirk on 03/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"."

Review date: 26/09/2013

"."

Average Rating:


By mummy13 Verified Reviewer from somerset somerset on 26/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great bath toy"

Review date: 02/01/2013

"great bath book, totally waterproof, nice pictures and soft so can be chewed and bitten!! nice and bright"

Average Rating:


By allypally Verified Reviewer from east sussex east sussex on 02/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"does what it says"

Review date: 25/04/2012

"good product"

Average Rating:


By emilett Verified Reviewer from nottingham nottingham on 25/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bath splash book"

Review date: 30/01/2012

"good little book for my littke girl to play with in the bath keeps her entertained. Good value for money."

Average Rating:


By Staceyaroper Verified Reviewer from Wigan Wigan on 30/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good stuff"

Review date: 30/01/2012

"use it in the bath when my 6 month old son starts to get over exited .colours,texture and squeaky sound holds his attention."

Average Rating:


By victory from ayrshire ayrshire on 30/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good bath book"

Review date: 01/01/2012

"Good bath book for los."

Average Rating:


By Quinns mummy from Cumbria Cumbria on 01/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for little ones"

Review date: 20/10/2011

"Lovely little book just the right size for little hands and easy to squeak"

Average Rating:


By Haze Verified Reviewer from wiltshire wiltshire on 20/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great book would by as a present"

Review date: 09/06/2011

"brought this book for my daughter absolutely loves it in or out of the bath she enjoys making it squeak too . xx"

Average Rating:


By jodie from southampton, hampshire southampton, hampshire on 09/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!"

Review date: 06/05/2011

"I bought this for my 8 month old baby and he loved it as soon as he saw it. The purpose of me buying this was not only a bath toy but the get him used to turning pages and understanding pictures on pages rather than an object he can hold. He quickly picked this concept up and enjoys looking at the…"

Average Rating:


By Charlies Mum from Preston Preston on 06/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions