Playgro Loopy Links 24 pieces

A fun, brightly coloured toy that will keep your little one amused for hours on end! This toy will help your little one to discover their different senses and help them with their development skills whilst having tons of fun. The Playgro Loopy Links comes with 24 links which attaches to most prams,…

Average Rating:


(42 Reviews) 41 out of 42 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(88%)

Best Uses Infants (92%) Playtime (59%) Newborn (38%) Toddlers (33%) Naptime (2%) Premature Babies (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (76%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Child Care Professional (2%) Grandparent (2%)

Pros Easy To Clean (83%) Durable (80%) Lots of Fun (80%) Easy to Construct (66%) Great Features (19%) Cute (14%)

There are 42 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good product"

Review date: 29/07/2014

"Popular toy for little ones around 6 months good in car and pushcahir"

Average Rating:


By Vixjax Verified Reviewer from York York on 29/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really versatile"

Review date: 14/03/2014

"Really versatile"

Average Rating:


By Ad from London London on 14/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great hit"

Review date: 16/02/2014

"This has been a great hit. Easy to transport. Used on car seat, playmat, cot and and more.easy for my daughter to grasp and hold on to so she doesnt get so frustrated."

Average Rating:


By Rachel the cyclist from Belfast Belfast on 16/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happy baby, happy Mummy!"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"I bought this to bring up my total spend so that I didnt have to pay postage. Can honestly say that these links are my babys favourite toy. She plays with them pretty much every day and is not showing any signs of getting bored of them. When she was newborn, she looked at them hanging from her baby…"

Average Rating:


By Mama37 Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple but so easy to hold"

Review date: 24/01/2014

"These links are so simple, I got them to hang my sons toys off his play mat, but he actually just prefers the links linked together and keeps him entertained for hours. Versatile as can clip onto anything e.g rocking chair, car seat etc."

Average Rating:


By Jcj235 Verified Reviewer from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 24/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Very handy!"

Review date: 13/01/2014

"These are super handy. I had them when my babies were young and Ive just bought them as a gift to someone else. They are one of those things that youd never to think to buy but they really come in handy on prams and play mats etc."

Average Rating:


By Katymay from Liverpool Liverpool on 13/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Versatile"

Review date: 07/01/2014

"So many uses! This pack comes with plenty of rings so your never short. The different textures are great and the colours are bright and capturing"

Average Rating:


By 1st time mum from Kent Kent on 07/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful product"

Review date: 08/11/2013

"Really useful to keep toys attached to the pram, high chair and activity seats"

Average Rating:


By Anna in Midlands from Midlands Midlands on 08/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"All you need!"

Review date: 17/09/2013

"Being a first time parent I have spent a lot of money on fancy toys for my 4 month year old! But this product seems to be his fav! Very happy with this!"

Average Rating:


By Mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Links"

Review date: 30/05/2013

"My baby played with them at a baby group and loves the colours and sound they make."

Average Rating:


By cw Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 30/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely things to keep your child busy"

Review date: 12/02/2013

"These are lovely little things to simply keep your child busy any and everywhere and these rings can twist on to the buggy frame, the tray while you r feeding your child, onto the playgym.....its lovely. Multipurpose. I love them."

Average Rating:


By Amom from Streatham london Streatham london on 12/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent toy - very versatile"

Review date: 28/11/2012

"This product is great fun and my daughter loves playing with it. Hours of fun and they can be put in so many places. A must have!"

Average Rating:


By Mummy of two Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 28/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions