Jané Twone Pushchair Raincover Reviews - Kiddicare

Jané Twone Pushchair Raincover

Rain cover suitable for Jane Twin Two Pushchair

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(30%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (50%) Infants (20%) Toddlers (20%) TWINS (10%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (50%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (40%) Child Care Professional (10%) First Time Parent (10%) Grandparent (10%)

Pros Lightweight (80%) Practical (80%) Easy to Set Up (70%) Durable (60%) Washable (30%) Easily Stowed (10%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Strange but handy"

Review date: 14/02/2014

"Firstly I kicked myself as I brought the Jane Twone in Kiddicare Store and wasnt told it didnt come with a raincover.. I assumed all pushchairs did. Price not too bad arrived on time. It got a little squashed so its still a little misshaped but it fits perfectly and easy enough to put on.. it just…"

Average Rating:


By cf2 Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 14/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to use, great design"

Review date: 14/01/2014

"The little window at front is great for easy access to twins without having to remove the whole cover. This is a great product in every way except the price. There is no need for it to be so expensive."

Average Rating:


By Ooomah Verified Reviewer from Exeter Exeter on 14/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Jane twone raincover"

Review date: 20/10/2013

"Delivery was super quick will defo use this company agin"

Average Rating:


By Mom to 6 Verified Reviewer from Solihull Solihull on 20/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Jane power twin raincover"

Review date: 06/02/2012

"I have purchased the raincover as I enjoy getting out and about and theres nothing worse than getting coughed in the rain great cover great product"

Average Rating:


By jonsey Verified Reviewer from Waled Waled on 06/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fits Perfect. Just the job."

Review date: 23/12/2011

"does what its supposed to do and keep my twin grandsons dry."

Average Rating:


By nutty nanny from sutton surrey sutton surrey on 23/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Double raincover"

Review date: 14/09/2011

"[...] Wish I had looked on here first - have been searching for this for some time!!"

Average Rating:


By Busy Mum & Childminder Verified Reviewer from Cirencester Cirencester on 14/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happiness is gauranteed"

Review date: 15/11/2010

"Very easy to use and excellent quality! Happy happy!!"

Average Rating:


By 8701 Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 15/11/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would buy this product again"

Review date: 22/01/2010

"used for the first time to day kept the rain out very good product thank you"

Average Rating:


By sarah Verified Reviewer from diss diss on 22/01/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product - difficult to find"

Review date: 07/11/2009

"This is a very good product, very difficult to find. And this raincover fits perfectly and cover the both seats of Jane Twin push chair. My kids are safe using this rain cover."

Average Rating:


By dezigneer Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/11/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"[...] a good price.."

Review date: 01/10/2008

"Thid item is hard to find, even in Spain where they are made. The only one that is really any use for the Jane Twin buggy."

Average Rating:


By Frazzled father of twins from Hastings Hastings on 01/10/2008

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions