PHP Widgey Nursing Pillow Cow

The Widgey nursing pillow is strong and firm to provide good support to the baby whilst feeding and support their back. The nursing pillow will also grip around your waistline comfortably offering you a feeling of security and remove the need for you to keep adjusting it for comfort during feeding.…

Average Rating:


(21 Reviews) 20 out of 21 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(23%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Breastfeeding (76%) Infants (33%) Toddlers (19%) Crawlers (9%) Postnatal (9%) Back support (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%)

Pros Easy To Use (71%) Portable (61%) Safe For Baby (61%) Easy To Clean (57%) Durable (38%) Compact (14%)

There are 21 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Good product!"

Review date: 10/05/2014

"I mainly use it while breast feeding ..its a great relief for the back n helps baby to latch properly too!"

Average Rating:


By Bin Verified Reviewer from Chippenham Chippenham on 10/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"over priced pillow"

Review date: 22/04/2013

"I brought this to try and save my aching arms during long night feeds and although it does, I think I was sleep deprived to spend so much on what is essentially a cushion. A couple of pillows would do the job just as well."

Average Rating:


By connies mummy Verified Reviewer from herts herts on 22/04/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"An absolutely essential piece of kit!"

Review date: 26/02/2013

"This has revolutionised breastfeeding time for me. Provides back support and means my muscles dont ache...plus I get both of my hands back! My baby looks comfy and content. Definitely worth the money!"

Average Rating:


By Curlycarly from Peterborough Peterborough on 26/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for back support"

Review date: 20/10/2012

"Good for pregnancy back support when sitting. Its main use will be for breastfeeding when baby arrives. Pillow is quite firm, so I found it uncomfortable when I tried to use it for bump support when lying in bed for sleep."

Average Rating:


By lemondrizzlecake Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Upon Tyne Newcastle Upon Tyne on 20/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A Godsend in late pregnancy!"

Review date: 21/06/2012

"Am yet to use this cushion for breast feeding, but am finding it helps at night time when I am uncomfortable in bed due to being heavily pregnant. I can see it will help with feeding and even just cradling the baby as I know how much arm ache you can get!"

Average Rating:


By goat in a boat Verified Reviewer from Salisbury Salisbury on 21/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"100% worth a buy!!!!"

Review date: 15/06/2012

"Quick delivery. Great item perfect to help baby lay in the right position during breastfeeding and will as it had other uses as the baby grows it is definately worth a buy. I would recommend to all family and friends. Kiddicare always offer a great service and product."

Average Rating:


By Hayley Smith Verified Reviewer from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 15/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Almost perfect"

Review date: 08/01/2012

"Pillow support very well it is firm but also soft at the same time. Other thing i like about it is that the pillow case is machine washable."

Average Rating:


By Bobinsky Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 08/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"The only bf pillow that works"

Review date: 08/01/2012

"Already had a bf pillow but it was useless...too soft. Borrowed a widgey and was converted. Perfect firm pillow that grips around your middle. Probably would be a bit of a squeeze if you were bigger than a size 16. Also great for sitting the baby up on the sofa or floor. My girl loves it"

Average Rating:


By alex Verified Reviewer from Alton Alton on 08/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"WIDGEY"

Review date: 27/02/2011

"BRILLIANT BUY, WOULD RECOMMEND TO BREASTFEEDING MUMS"

Average Rating:


By CAL Verified Reviewer from WEST MIDS WEST MIDS on 27/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Dont be put off by the name!"

Review date: 09/01/2011

"Very pleased with the widgey cushion as I am 39 weeks pregnant and was starting to get backache sitting on our soft sofas. Its great as a back support and I know will be really good for breastfeeding baby too as I found other cushions were too soft and again it will help lift baby to the right…"

Average Rating:


By Hev Verified Reviewer from Warrington Warrington on 09/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happy with this pillow"

Review date: 18/10/2010

"Great for breastfeeding but have been using this pillow for back support as well."

Average Rating:


By Brb Verified Reviewer from London London on 18/10/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for babies and toddlers"

Review date: 20/08/2010

"I have had one of these pillows since my two year old was a baby. He has the one that has lots of little animals all over it. I initially used it for feeding, then for propping him up, then as a precaution when he could sit up but was a bit wobbly and now he chills out on it when we are reading or…"

Average Rating:


By Nic Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 20/08/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions