Phil & Teds Verve/Vibe/Promenade Cocoon Black Black Reviews - Kiddicare

Phil & Teds Verve/Vibe/Promenade Cocoon Black Black

The Vibe soft cocoon gives you the opportunity to lift a sleeping baby from the buggy without disturbing them.  Includes carry handles  Allows your baby to face you  Suitable from birth Lightweight  

Average Rating:


(4 Reviews) 4 out of 4 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(75%)
 
(25%)

Best Uses Infants (75%) Travel Strollers (25%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (100%) Child Care Professional (25%) First Time Parent (25%) Grandparent (25%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (25%)

Pros Durable (100%) Lightweight (100%) Practical (100%) Easy to Set Up (50%) Washable (50%)

There are 4 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"highly recommended"

Review date: 03/12/2013

"I cant wait to use my pram now. Fits really well on my promenade and is going to keep baby much more snug and warm throughout the winter months"

Average Rating:


By gem from southend southend on 03/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Glad I got it after much hesitation!"

Review date: 08/05/2010

"I wasnt going to get one due to added expense and the short ammount of time they are in them. However, I like the idea of your baby facing you instead of away from you held in by the straps of the pram. Good yo use in the house for naps too."

Average Rating:


By Considj Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 08/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent, useful item!"

Review date: 05/04/2010

"Brilliant product! Agree with previous review about lack of instructions (Ive found this generally with P&T things). The cocoon unfortunately has a short life span (up to 14 wks for us) but is so useful its worth it for that time. Would like the mattress to be washable tho, as although I use a sheet…"

Average Rating:


By specialkpd Verified Reviewer from cheshire cheshire on 05/04/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent price for a quality item"

Review date: 14/11/2009

"Its a lovely item, practical and easy to clean but there are no manufacturers instructions on how to attach it to the buggy so its a bit trial and error!"

Average Rating:


By Nightburger from London London on 14/11/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions