Bumbo Play Tray Reviews - Kiddicare

Bumbo Play Tray

Bumbo have created a tray that is the perfect accessory to the Bumbo as it fits securely onto the seat and allows your child to increase their activities whilst in the chair. The white tray simply clips underneath onto the seat and you can take you child in and out without having to remove the…

Average Rating:


(120 Reviews) 110 out of 120 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(9%)
 
(24%)
 
(62%)

Best Uses At Home (85%) Baby Seats (53%) Infant Seating (40%) Travel (40%) Feeding (5%) Playing (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Grandparent (8%) Child Care Professional (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (95%) Lightweight (90%) Portable (79%) Easy To Assemble (76%) Stable (60%) Easily Stowed (55%)

There are 120 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"highly rated"

Review date: 01/04/2014

"my little boy is 4 months old and loves to sit in his bumbo seat, the play tray is excellent for placing small toys on for him to play with whilst I do my jobs!!"

Average Rating:


By strawberries85 from cheshire cheshire on 01/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great accessory"

Review date: 08/11/2013

"Great accessory for the bumbo. Means my baby will sit in the seat longer and can play with toys in it. Im hoping my baby will also sit in it to eat once I start weaning her."

Average Rating:


By Anna in Midlands from Midlands Midlands on 08/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Product"

Review date: 22/10/2013

"Perfect for babies development - able to sit up and play with toys steadily due to tray. Great for weaning."

Average Rating:


By vicky595 from County Durham County Durham on 22/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing colour. Lovely item."

Review date: 27/08/2013

"Havent got to use yet as baby isnt due until November,"

Average Rating:


By Arabellas Mumma Verified Reviewer from Weymouth Weymouth on 27/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great add on for the bumbo"

Review date: 27/07/2013

"great product give your bumbo seat more uses no need to buy a high chair"

Average Rating:


By stacey from nottingham nottingham on 27/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend to a friend"

Review date: 21/07/2013

"Shame this is an addition feature and you have to pay an additional cost as it is a great bonus to the bumbo and allows for additional uses when baby sitting in it! I feel it should come as standard to allow the bumbo usage to its full potential"

Average Rating:


By Bri82 from London London on 21/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bumbo Play Tray"

Review date: 17/07/2013

"Perfect to complete the bumbo seat. Grandchild happily played with his toys - placed on the tray."

Average Rating:


By Nana L Verified Reviewer from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle upon Tyne on 17/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"bumbo play tray"

Review date: 10/07/2013

"Nothing to grumble about. Does what it says on the tin. Great."

Average Rating:


By Josie from Kent Kent on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 25/06/2013

"Great addition to the bumbo and can double up as a highchair when travelling, easier to fit in the car for holidays than full highchair!"

Average Rating:


By First time mum Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 25/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So glad I bought this"

Review date: 17/06/2013

"Bought this now my son can hold his head as he doesnt like laying flat when awake now. The seat was great but he got bored easily do I bought this tray too. Perfect for puting toys on it suction cup toys are best as they dont fall off! We recently used it on a holiday instead of a highchair. Its…"

Average Rating:


By Amy Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 17/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very useful"

Review date: 15/06/2013

"very useful"

Average Rating:


By Granny from Cheshire Cheshire on 15/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 14/06/2013

"Functional, quality looks good."

Average Rating:


By DKM Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions