Silentnight Little Cub Pocket Sprung Mattress 140 x 70cm

My First Little Bed, from Silentnight Beds’ is a beautifully soft and natural range. It is guaranteed to leave babies cosy and snug, and parents secure in the knowledge that their child is safe and supported on a mattress from Rochingham the UK’s leading manufacturer of baby and child mattresses…

Average Rating:


(61 Reviews) 61 out of 61 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Toddlers (77%) Infants (70%) Newborn (47%) Premature Babies (19%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (37%) Grandparent (1%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Medical Professional (1%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%)

Pros Comfortable (95%) Durable (54%) Easy To Clean (39%) Stable (26%) Easily Assembled (22%) Excellent quality (1%)

There are 61 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Fantastic!"

Review date: 19/10/2014

"Excellent product and service. Was delivered next day with regular and accurate updates on the time of arrival."

Average Rating:


By Su from Scotland Scotland on 19/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A happy sleeper"

Review date: 22/09/2014

"We are really pleased with this mattress so far. It certainly feels a lot more comfortable than my 18 month olds cot mattress ever did. Love the padded top."

Average Rating:


By Alisha Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic product would highly recommend"

Review date: 09/08/2014

"Amazing mattress my 9 month old son has never slept so well. So soft but sturdy at the same time. Will be buying this item again in the future! Highly recommend this product to anyone who has a child that is finding it difficult sleeping in the cot/cotbed. The bamboo cover makes it so comfortable…"

Average Rating:


By Annie R Verified Reviewer from Evesham Evesham on 09/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Mattress"

Review date: 27/07/2014

"Exactly what it says it is!"

Average Rating:


By JemmaBee from Essex Essex on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect mattress for baby."

Review date: 27/06/2014

"Fantastic mattress, very well made, lovely feel and support for my little one. Thank you Kiddicare!"

Average Rating:


By Athena from London London on 27/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"soft and comfy"

Review date: 21/06/2014

"This mattress is soft to the touch and provides a snug and comfy surface for baby to lie on. Delivery, as ever, was prompt and I was kept up to date with texts and emails."

Average Rating:


By Rae Verified Reviewer from Surrey, UK Surrey, UK on 21/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very comfy"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"This is a great mattress. The little one finds it very comfortable. Its is a good buy and we were happy with it."

Average Rating:


By Kay Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great mattress!"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Got 2 mattresses for both my boys 2 and 4. They seem to sleep better at night. My older one is saying its very comfortable and it feels very soft and comfortable. Vary very happy!"

Average Rating:


By Lily Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice Mattress"

Review date: 05/04/2014

"Very nice and firm mattress."

Average Rating:


By ABS from Reading Reading on 05/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Flawless delivery, great product."

Average Rating:


By Emma Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/03/2014

"This mattress fits a 140 X 70 cot bed perfectly. Good quality mattress at a good price for our new born."

Average Rating:


By feebubble from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service"

Review date: 21/03/2014

"Excellent service from the minute I pressed the order button to the time the mattress arrived. Little baby loves her new mattress. Kiddie are cheapest around as well."

Average Rating:


By Pinky Verified Reviewer from Conwy Conwy on 21/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions