Silentnight Little Cub Pocket Sprung Mattress 140 x 70cm

My First Little Bed, from Silentnight Beds’ is a beautifully soft and natural range. It is guaranteed to leave babies cosy and snug, and parents secure in the knowledge that their child is safe and supported on a mattress from Rochingham the UK’s leading manufacturer of baby and child mattresses…

Average Rating:


(57 Reviews) 57 out of 57 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(17%)
 
(82%)

Best Uses Toddlers (77%) Infants (70%) Newborn (49%) Premature Babies (21%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (56%) Parent of Two or More Children (38%) Grandparent (1%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (1%) Medical Professional (1%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%)

Pros Comfortable (94%) Durable (52%) Easy To Clean (38%) Stable (24%) Easily Assembled (22%) Excellent quality (1%)

There are 57 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect mattress for baby."

Review date: 27/06/2014

"Fantastic mattress, very well made, lovely feel and support for my little one. Thank you Kiddicare!"

Average Rating:


By Athena from London London on 27/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"soft and comfy"

Review date: 21/06/2014

"This mattress is soft to the touch and provides a snug and comfy surface for baby to lie on. Delivery, as ever, was prompt and I was kept up to date with texts and emails."

Average Rating:


By Rae Verified Reviewer from Surrey, UK Surrey, UK on 21/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very comfy"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"This is a great mattress. The little one finds it very comfortable. Its is a good buy and we were happy with it."

Average Rating:


By Kay Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great mattress!"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Got 2 mattresses for both my boys 2 and 4. They seem to sleep better at night. My older one is saying its very comfortable and it feels very soft and comfortable. Vary very happy!"

Average Rating:


By Lily Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice Mattress"

Review date: 05/04/2014

"Very nice and firm mattress."

Average Rating:


By ABS from Reading Reading on 05/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Flawless delivery, great product."

Average Rating:


By Emma Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/03/2014

"This mattress fits a 140 X 70 cot bed perfectly. Good quality mattress at a good price for our new born."

Average Rating:


By feebubble from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service"

Review date: 21/03/2014

"Excellent service from the minute I pressed the order button to the time the mattress arrived. Little baby loves her new mattress. Kiddie are cheapest around as well."

Average Rating:


By Pinky Verified Reviewer from Conwy Conwy on 21/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy"

Review date: 16/03/2014

"Good quality mattress and can not fault the delivery with kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Huw Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 16/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"I have just received this mattress, and after leaving it to air for a day, placed on my 3 year olds toddler bed. He slept the whole night through, which he has not done for a long time, long may it continue. The mattress is very thick and seems to be very comfortable."

Average Rating:


By rosieo Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"I use the product for my little boy an he loves it, we put him in it for first night an he slept really well, I havent needed to clean it so wouldnt know if its easy or hard. I dont have a bad thing about this mattress, id recommend this to infants as I only have an infant."

Average Rating:


By Danny Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So far, so good!"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"The problem with buying a mattress is that reviews are completed soon after purchase, when really, you need to know about a product like this a few months down the line. I have a toddler (who has always been big for her age) and a young baby. I replaced both cotbed mattresses 8 months ago with coil…"

Average Rating:


By Steph from Hants Hants on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions