Silentnight Little Roo Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70

My First Little Bed, from Silentnight Beds’ is a beautifully soft and natural range. It is guaranteed to leave babies cosy and snug, and parents secure in the knowledge that their child is safe and supported on a mattress from Rochingham the UK’s leading manufacturer of baby and child mattresses…

Average Rating:


(47 Reviews) 44 out of 47 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(23%)
 
(74%)

Best Uses Toddlers (74%) Infants (68%) Newborn (42%) Premature Babies (8%) Preemies (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (72%) Parent of Two or More Children (17%) Grandparent (4%) Medical Professional (4%) Child Care Professional (2%) Expectant parent (2%)

Pros Comfortable (95%) Durable (57%) Easy To Clean (53%) Stable (34%) Easily Assembled (25%) Excellent Product Quick (2%)

There are 47 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Pleased with product - would recomend"

Review date: 06/11/2014

"This mattress is very comfy and well worth the money. My baby is 6 months old and has just started sleeping on it. Im sure this will last years. Im glad I didnt go for a cheaper product as you get what you pay for."

Average Rating:


By AirHosty Verified Reviewer from Old Colwyn Old Colwyn on 06/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"Excellent product, good price, next day delivery."

Average Rating:


By Zainab Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ill recomanded this product"

Review date: 18/06/2014

"Look good coalitity"

Average Rating:


By Vas Verified Reviewer from London London on 18/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely and Firm"

Review date: 18/05/2014

"A lovely firm and springy mattress perfect for our newborn. A little thicker than a standard mattress, this provides all the support our little one could ask for"

Average Rating:


By Simon76 from South Croydon South Croydon on 18/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant"

Review date: 16/11/2013

"Fantastic matters my 4 month old slept more than 12 hours over a night. That means he was very comfortable and cosy. Will by one for my 18 month old son too. It seems it will give all the support to his little body that needs. Very happy with the purchase and delivery is fantastic as always."

Average Rating:


By mrs K Verified Reviewer from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle upon Tyne on 16/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not yet used but looks comfy!"

Review date: 01/09/2013

"this mattress will go on my 2 year old Grandsons new Big Boy bed at Grandma & Granddads house, great that it comes from a company we know and trust, so had no qualms about buying it."

Average Rating:


By dealgramps2 from Deal, Kent Deal, Kent on 01/09/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Recommend"

Review date: 17/06/2013

"Good quality, pleased"

Average Rating:


By Ked80 Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 17/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 13/06/2013

"Bought this for my two year old Grandson, when he visits. It is important that he is as safe and comfortable at our house as he is in his own home."

Average Rating:


By Chrissy Verified Reviewer from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle upon Tyne on 13/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"feels good"

Review date: 06/05/2013

"I spent time trying to choose a right mattress for my 8 month old. She not slept on it yet but when put her in her new bed this afternoon she laughed and bounced arround so I hope she will sleep well too. Felt nice and comfy but obviously its my opinion not my girls. Fingers crossed all will be…"

Average Rating:


By aisak Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definitely recommend this"

Review date: 09/04/2013

"This mattress is really lovely, we wanted to make sure we got one that is not only comfy now but will last as long as the bed and I believe this is it. Nice and firm but with a good bit of bounce, my 21 month old daughter is very happy and already had 4 good nights sleep."

Average Rating:


By Happy mummy from Southampton Southampton on 09/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great mattress"

Review date: 15/12/2012

"This mattress is great its so comfy my little 1 wouldnt get out of bed when we first got it! made the change from cot to big girl bed so much easyer! and got free next day delivery! would defo recommend"

Average Rating:


By sh Verified Reviewer from glasgow glasgow on 15/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic product"

Review date: 07/02/2012

"Bought for use with my sons cotbed after he had outgrown his crib. Mattress is lovely and soft, well padded and my son loves it!"

Average Rating:


By Munchkinmichelle from Wirral Wirral on 07/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions