Chicco Musical Roller

The Musical Roller is an inflatable musical toy that is designed to meet your child’s natural desire to move. Simply inflate the roller and press the buttons to listen to fun melodies. The Musical Roller will help to develop your child’s coordination skills and will amuse your child with its…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 7 out of 8 users (88%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(50%)
 
(37%)

Best Uses Toddlers (75%) Infants (50%) 8 months (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (37%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Auntie (12%) Child Care Professional (12%) Godmother (12%) Grandparent (12%)

Pros Easy to Construct (87%) Entertaining (87%) Lots of Fun (87%) Easy To Clean (75%) Portable (75%) Durable (62%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent product :)"

Review date: 11/10/2013

"Well, when we first received this, my 21month old daughter was quite unsure about it, but then I showed her what to do with it, and now she absolutely loves it :) Its bright colours give her the confidence she needs to feel comfortable with it. Great toy, definitely recommend :)"

Average Rating:


By FullTimeMummyToFive :) from Northants Northants on 11/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this producer"

Review date: 13/09/2013

"Helps the little man kneel up by himself and move on his knees instead of just pulling his body along with his arms."

Average Rating:


By Proud Auntie Verified Reviewer from Lancashire Lancashire on 13/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Musical Roller"

Review date: 07/02/2013

"Great ball. Perfect to keep my God-child busy while you are trying to do things."

Average Rating:


By Saleesha from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 07/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 15/01/2013

"my daughter who is 16 mts old loves it, she keeps inventing new ways to play with it.........."

Average Rating:


By my favorite musical roller Verified Reviewer from southsea, hampshire southsea, hampshire on 15/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great fun"

Review date: 07/12/2011

"Encourages my grandaughter to crawl. She finds it very stimulating and good fun."

Average Rating:


By Gail Verified Reviewer from Nr Pontypridd Nr Pontypridd on 07/12/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant"

Review date: 19/06/2011

"my daughter is 8 months and this is encouraging her to crew it brilliant"

Average Rating:


By Tina Verified Reviewer from Exmouth Exmouth on 19/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"not very good"

Review date: 11/03/2011

"my little girl just wasnt interested in this at all."

Average Rating:


By dannans mummy from dorset dorset on 11/03/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Roller roller roller"

Review date: 31/01/2011

"The Chicco Musical Roller will provide your little one with endless fun. It has multiple melodies, rattling balls and fun designs to keep them amused. The roller will help develop coordination skills and meet your childs natural desire to move."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 31/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions