Britax Kidfix Cup Holder Reviews - Kiddicare

Britax Kidfix Cup Holder

These cup holders fit onto the Kidfix car seat and are ideal for holding your child’s juice. The holder simply attaches to the side of the car seat. Features: Simply attach to the side of the Kidfix car seat Ideal for holding your child’s juice

Average Rating:


(16 Reviews) 14 out of 16 users (88%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(43%)
 
(12%)
 
(43%)

Best Uses Toddlers (81%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (68%) First Time Parent (31%) Medical Professional (6%)

Pros Easy to install (81%) Easy To Clean (68%) Sturdy (62%) Safe (18%) Comfortable (12%) Easy to Adjust (12%)

There are 16 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Handy for any toddler"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"Bought to go with Britax kidfix seat and fits perfectly! Such a good add on, its so useful and my little girl thinks its great."

Average Rating:


By Pippilongstocking Verified Reviewer from Durham Durham on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice product"

Review date: 11/09/2013

"Does what it says on the packet"

Average Rating:


By SRA Verified Reviewer from Sudbury, Suffolk Sudbury, Suffolk on 11/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fits nicely, but is on the small side"

Review date: 14/04/2013

"Fits easily and quickly, plus easy to remove if access needed to middle seat in rear of car. Feels very sturdy and appears to be robust. But it is quite small and many child cups will not fit in, so check first."

Average Rating:


By Luddite Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 14/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Katie loves this"

Review date: 29/07/2011

"[...]"

Average Rating:


By jamieandangela from Clackmannanshire Clackmannanshire on 29/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"OK as long as the cups are small"

Review date: 08/02/2011

"Well made product thats let down by the small diameter of the cup holder. It also sticks out quite a but to the point that on a current Fiesta the door cant be closed if its mounted on the outside of the seat. I also have two Kidfix car seats in the back and the cupholders interfere with each other…"

Average Rating:


By Sprintman from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 08/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"GOOD PRODUCT"

Review date: 06/06/2010

"Good idea but needs to be larger as sons cup does not fit in properly and could be doing with being slightly taller,fiddly to fit and if child knocks it will fall out of catch"

Average Rating:


By elimacg Verified Reviewer from dundee dundee on 06/06/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job - just about"

Review date: 04/06/2010

"Product is ok - but too small and shallow. It easy to fix onto a Britax Kidfix car seat. Overall, poor design but its better than nothing and very expensive for what it is."

Average Rating:


By ojock Verified Reviewer from sandhurst sandhurst on 04/06/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good but not great"

Review date: 25/05/2010

"It is easy to fit and easy to take out to clean. However, the diameter of the cup holder is quite small and most of the standard kids drinking cups are too wide to fit in. For sizing, it will fit an Avent screw top milk / snack container but none of the tommee tippee cup ranges."

Average Rating:


By Nikky Verified Reviewer from London London on 25/05/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 14/05/2010

"This product does what its designed for, but is fairly pricey for what is basically a piece of molded plastic! It is fiddly to fit in the seat, and if you ever carry other passengers in the middle seat you need to remove it as it blocks part of the middle seat. Probably the only option for a cup…"

Average Rating:


By Jo Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 14/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Handy holder if cup is right size"

Review date: 24/03/2010

"Very handy idea, thought these would be great after tryign to fish cups from under seats, rolling around cars. But of course half the sports bottles my kids use dont fit into the holders, theyre a bit on the small size. Easy to fit though."

Average Rating:


By Innedsun Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 24/03/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cup holder"

Review date: 10/01/2010

"My daughter loves it!"

Average Rating:


By alanem Verified Reviewer from Herts Herts on 10/01/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Its so simple the wee one loves it!"

Review date: 08/11/2009

"My three year old fitted it - its so simple"

Average Rating:


By Alistair Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 08/11/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions