BabyDan Wall Mounting Kit For Babydens - White Reviews - Kiddicare

BabyDan Wall Mounting Kit For Babydens - White

This wall mounting kit is for use with the Babyden playpen, it enables you to use the playpen as a safety barrier for larger openings or even for use again an area you do not wish your child to approach such as the kitchen area.

Average Rating:


(22 Reviews) 20 out of 22 users (91%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(36%)
 
(59%)

Best Uses Toddlers (86%) Infants (45%) Accident Prevention (13%) Crawlers (13%) Living Room (13%) Stairs (4%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (50%) First Time Parent (45%) Grandparent (22%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (22%) Child Care Professional (9%)

Pros Easy to install (63%) Lightweight (63%) Useful (63%) Strong Construction (54%) Easy Use (13%) Useful Application (9%)

There are 22 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"excellent"

Review date: 03/09/2013

"Great product, easy to install"

Average Rating:


By Susan from Angus Angus on 03/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab!"

Review date: 28/04/2012

"Necessary for my babydan room divide, easy and very quick to install and very sturdy"

Average Rating:


By Erynsmum Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 28/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"wall mounting kit"

Review date: 19/04/2012

"great to close down a larger bit of the room like kitchen. and easy to take the playpen off if you want to use it as normal."

Average Rating:


By Brigi Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 19/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 23/02/2012

"Really great for anchoring to the wall"

Average Rating:


By Dad Verified Reviewer from Uk Uk on 23/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does exactly what it is supposed to!"

Review date: 18/02/2012

"Very straight forward to install and works fantastically!"

Average Rating:


By LoopyLou Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 18/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect"

Review date: 07/11/2011

"perfect for 16 month ol twins"

Average Rating:


By motown Verified Reviewer from london london on 07/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"works well"

Review date: 07/11/2011

"does what it says it will"

Average Rating:


By betsy from london london on 07/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good. Does what it says"

Review date: 09/08/2011

"[...]"

Average Rating:


By mum of 2 little monsters Verified Reviewer from London London on 09/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fab product"

Review date: 05/07/2011

"My husband broke the gate and I needed it to be repaired ASAP, the pack has two lots of spare wall mounts and came within two days very happy and reasonable price"

Average Rating:


By mum of one tot Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 05/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product!"

Review date: 24/04/2011

"We have two wall mounting kits to enable us to move the safety barrier to different places around the house if need be. One barrier (with the door of the Babyden) is currently in place in front of the stairs downstairs. Its easy to remove barrier from the wall mount and has been invaluable with two…"

Average Rating:


By Twin Mum from Portishead Portishead on 24/04/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I did not need this item"

Review date: 18/04/2011

"I purchased the BabyDan configure gate and reading the description was unsure if it included the wall brackets (it does). Therefore I ordered this pack but it was not needed and I have had to pay for the item to be returned."

Average Rating:


By Amanda 3 Little Ones Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 18/04/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"to make babydan playpen into a safety ga"

Review date: 02/04/2011

"i bought this so i could put playpen as a safety and its plastic so im abit worryed about it breaking"

Average Rating:


By bev from sheffield sheffield on 02/04/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions