Avent New Mother Moisturising Nipple Cream 30ml Reviews - Kiddicare

Avent New Mother Moisturising Nipple Cream 30ml

Philips Avent produces skincare products for mums as well as for baby, because it's just as important to look after your own skin, nurturing your body as it changes during pregnancy and making time for yourself afterwards. Breastfeeding is a rewarding experience for both mother and baby, but…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 11 out of 12 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Breastfeeding (58%) Daily Use (16%) Everyday Wear (16%) Body (8%) General Moisturiser (8%) Infants (8%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Budget Oriented (8%) Parent of Two or More Children (8%)

Pros Safe For Baby (50%) Easy To Use (33%) Compact (25%) Portable (25%) Absorbs Well (16%) Easy To Clean (16%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/11/2013

"I found this cream effective in taking care of my nipples - especially during the early stages of breastfeeding baby. I think it prevented me from suffering from soreness, dryness & the baby didnt seem to be bothered by it at all. Would recommend!"

Average Rating:


By 1st time Mum Verified Reviewer from Ipswich, Suffolk Ipswich, Suffolk on 05/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 02/01/2013

"great product and price fast delivery."

Average Rating:


By farrah Verified Reviewer from leicester leicester on 02/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"uber smoother"

Review date: 03/04/2012

"Again fab time slot information, this could do with coming in different sizes, only as I use it everyday and have to remember to buy in advance! My daughter has no problems feeding with this newly applied unlike others I have tried."

Average Rating:


By Yummy mummy in training from Leeds Leeds on 03/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Long lasting care"

Review date: 04/02/2012

"This nipple cream is great. I have tried others but they do not give the level of mosturisation as this one."

Average Rating:


By Jen from Near Spalding Near Spalding on 04/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very pleased"

Review date: 07/09/2011

"Bought in preparation of the arrival of our baby girl, I have found it to be very useful for pregnancy soreness. Have yet to use it while breastfeeding but have heard positive recommendations from friends."

Average Rating:


By Hazelface from Kent Kent on 07/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Dads - Buy this for brownie points !!!!"

Review date: 30/06/2011

"To all the Dads out there. It might seem strange, but get this for your missus and you will definitely get in the good books! My other half (first time mum) uses this religiously after EVERY feed and have had exactly ZERO pain issues with feeding. Obviously a lot of this has to do with technique…"

Average Rating:


By Smifta from Berks Berks on 30/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I will buy this again"

Review date: 01/12/2010

"I noticed a difference almost immediately. Great product."

Average Rating:


By newmumtobe from Essex Essex on 01/12/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 12/05/2010

"GREAT, GREAT PRODUCT !"

Average Rating:


By millyvanilly from Rawtenstall Rawtenstall on 12/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Velvety"

Review date: 05/05/2010

"Havent used it yet as my baby is due in a week but the cream seems very good and love the fact that you dont have to clean it off before breastfeeding as it only contains natural and hypoallergenic ingredients."

Average Rating:


By Mumli Verified Reviewer from Matlock Matlock on 05/05/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good product"

Review date: 23/01/2010

"This product really works, you dont have to wash it off before feeding."

Average Rating:


By Isa Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 23/01/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfection for a small price"

Review date: 21/07/2009

"it softens my skin and its simply great."

Average Rating:


By rienka84 Verified Reviewer from Newmarket,UK Newmarket,UK on 21/07/2009

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"OOOh soft and subtle =)"

Review date: 16/07/2009

"Product is good if your nipples start 2 go a little sore from breast feeding. Also i use it as a general moisturing lotion/cream"

Average Rating:


By Yummy mummy wit a baby in her tummy!!! Verified Reviewer from Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, England Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, England on 16/07/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions