Jané Raincover for Rebel / Strata Car Seat Reviews - Kiddicare

Jané Raincover for Rebel / Strata Car Seat

A practical rain cover to keep your little one protected and comfortable while you’re on the move. Jane’s exclusively designed rain cover helps to protect against the wind and rain and also aids air circulation and prevent temperature build up with the mesh and / or roll up window

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Newborn (70%) Infants (50%) Premature Babies (30%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (50%) First Time Parent (40%) Child Care Professional (10%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (10%)

Pros Easy to install (100%) Stylish (60%) Easy To Clean (50%) Safe (50%) Sturdy (50%) Easy to Adjust (40%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great product, great service"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"This rain cover has been a lifesaver for me. My little girl is extremely sensitive to any sort of change of temperature or weather and i was enduring lots of screaming every time we had to get in the car, now she is happy and smiling and i can even make it round the shops in bad weather! The quality…"

Average Rating:


By Mummyurthebest Verified Reviewer from Shrewsbury Shrewsbury on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 04/12/2013

"Good sturdy cover that doesnt make toomuch noise putting it on. Access hatch for the handle is great. Only downside is that you need to remove the cover to access the baby. Delivery was prompt too."

Average Rating:


By EMcG from East Kilbride East Kilbride on 04/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"strata car seat raincover"

Review date: 03/05/2013

"Great product easy to use"

Average Rating:


By shonacollins Verified Reviewer from co down co down on 03/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended"

Review date: 05/02/2013

"Really good quality product, fit perfectly."

Average Rating:


By Lala from County Durham County Durham on 05/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good"

Review date: 12/07/2012

"Good quality & fit"

Average Rating:


By Lottie Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 12/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very handy to have"

Review date: 30/01/2011

"Good tight fit, handy for all weathers, wind and rain, can still get the the handle and buttons needed"

Average Rating:


By RebCare Verified Reviewer from Bury Bury on 30/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really good!!"

Review date: 17/01/2011

"Just bought this product for our Jane Rebel car seat and it fits perfectly. Really easy to take on and off. Also like the vents on the side so fresh air can filter in rather than some of the rain covers which have none. Would definately recommend this product. [...]"

Average Rating:


By Emms Verified Reviewer from Gloucester Gloucester on 17/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Quality product for little money"

Review date: 03/08/2010

"I didnt expect such a great quality product for such a good price. Looks very solid and I am sure that it will last. I would buy it again. I need to say that each time I order with them- theyre doing a great job!"

Average Rating:


By dee Verified Reviewer from North London North London on 03/08/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 16/10/2009

"Fits my Jane Strata just fine and is also ok for my bebecar car seat. I like the mesh vents for peace of mind that fresh air can get in."

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 16/10/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service as always!"

Review date: 27/06/2008

"[...]"

Average Rating:


By Mum who resembles a spacehopper!! from Shropshire Shropshire on 27/06/2008

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions