BabyDan No Trip Beechwood Safety Gate (72-79cm)

The No Trip gate is a good basic screw mounted gate with quick release fittings making it easy for an adult to detach the gate when full access between the rooms is needed. The No trip gate is ideal for high traffic areas to prevent tripping over. Features: ” A hinged fitting means that the gate is…

Average Rating:


(170 Reviews) 162 out of 170 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(4%)
 
(35%)
 
(58%)

Best Uses Stairs (81%) Crawlers (71%) Toddlers (61%) Infants (43%) Play Area (28%) Play Pen (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (54%) Parent of Two or More Children (24%) Grandparent (10%) Child Care Professional (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Dog owner (1%)

Pros Easy To Use (87%) Lightweight (65%) Sturdy (65%) Strong Construction (51%) Compact (27%) Easily Stowed (17%)

There are 170 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"brilliant"

Review date: 04/12/2014

"This gate is fab easy to install and very lightweight will be buying another very soon"

Average Rating:


By kel Verified Reviewer from S wales S wales on 04/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would buy this product again"

Review date: 18/11/2014

"Had problems with the template which didnt fit but otherwise no problems. Very happy."

Average Rating:


By mrsasa Verified Reviewer from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 18/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"its fine, does its job"

Review date: 14/07/2014

"A little tricky to install. One hand operation is possible but not as easy as youd like. Would benefit from a self shutting mechanism."

Average Rating:


By gary Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 14/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 03/03/2014

"Excellent product easy to install and use."

Average Rating:


By andy878 Verified Reviewer from newbury newbury on 03/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 01/02/2014

"these are by far the best stair gates you can buy they are the safest and they look good forever"

Average Rating:


By rick Verified Reviewer from dorset dorset on 01/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!"

Review date: 26/11/2013

"Using the templates supplied this was very easy to put up, just remember that the very small piece is to stop the gate going the other way!(As I discovered eventually) Well made and sturdy."

Average Rating:


By RAL Marine Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 26/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant"

Review date: 19/08/2013

"looks grate and its a 5 minnit job to put them up grate value for money"

Average Rating:


By littie vic Verified Reviewer from york york on 19/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend these gates"

Review date: 01/08/2013

"Easy to use look nice and nothing to trip over because the whole gate swings open"

Average Rating:


By Carrie Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 01/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"baby dan no trip safety gate"

Review date: 26/04/2013

"love these gates, easy to fit and open and close i had these gates when my older daughter was a baby 10 years ago."

Average Rating:


By ranoliengirl Verified Reviewer from leeds leeds on 26/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pefect"

Review date: 23/04/2013

"We purchased this gate for the top of the stairs , easy to fit, sturdy and does exactly as it says . Looks nice to."

Average Rating:


By Staceyjane4 from Hagley Hagley on 23/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good product bad fittings."

Review date: 12/04/2013

"so i bought this as reviews were all good. good price nice product. but it was a nitemare to install. the screws are way too small to hold it onto the wall and it came with no RAWL plugs to fit the screws. so if you arent a DIY-er and dont have supplys of screws and rawl plugs then there is a lot of…"

Average Rating:


By loz from derbyshire derbyshire on 12/04/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Does exactly what it says on the box!"

Review date: 31/03/2013

"good with no trip hazzard,hubby said easy to install"

Average Rating:


By EAM27 Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 31/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions