Summer Newborn To Toddler Nasal Aspirator Reviews - Kiddicare

Summer Newborn To Toddler Nasal Aspirator

The Summer Nasal Aspirator helps to clear nasal congestion quickly and efficiently allowing baby to breathe easily. It also comes in a handy storage case, so you can take it out with you and not lose any parts and can pack it away neatly when not in use. 2 Part Nasal Aspirator Newborn adaptor Easy…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 9 out of 11 users (82%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(18%)
 
(18%)
 
(36%)
 
(27%)

Best Uses Toddlers (54%) Infants (45%) Newborn (27%) Newborns (27%) To Keep On Hand (18%) Daily Use (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (54%) Parent of Two or More Children (18%) Grandparent (9%) Medical Professional (9%) Mum to be (9%)

Pros Acts Quickly (27%) Easy To Use (27%) Effective (27%) Gentle (27%) Easy To Clean (18%) Not Messy (18%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 10/10/2012

"This product is brilliant. Really helped my newborn."

Average Rating:


By vix Verified Reviewer from bristol bristol on 10/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I will recommend to a friend."

Review date: 09/09/2012

"This product is very useful encase of emergency.I use it whenever milk comes out from her nose or having some mucus."

Average Rating:


By Bonz from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 09/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks good"

Review date: 06/06/2012

"Havent used it on my son yet but on testing the structure i found the squeeze bulb very rigid and hard to compress"

Average Rating:


By ScottishJem Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 06/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"seems good"

Review date: 25/04/2012

"Delivery was good"

Average Rating:


By kyl Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 25/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very cute..."

Review date: 26/01/2012

"Cant wait to start using this..."

Average Rating:


By Mims Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 26/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not got the nack!"

Review date: 25/03/2011

"It might just be me (as this was recommended to me by a friend, which is the only reason Ive given it 2 stars) but I cant seem to suck out the intended very easily with this product and my baby gets agitated when I try. Maybe Ill get the nack before she gets the hump!"

Average Rating:


By Karen Verified Reviewer from Notts Notts on 25/03/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"good staff"

Review date: 11/06/2010

"very good staff"

Average Rating:


By sam Verified Reviewer from bradford bradford on 11/06/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent to get the mucus out"

Review date: 26/04/2010

"It is really easy to use as you dont need any assembly. Just place it over infants nostril and release."

Average Rating:


By Saima Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/04/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy"

Review date: 19/11/2009

"This was great when my baby was newborn especially when he had a cold. Easy to pack up in its case and carry around, very clean and easy to use without distressing the little one. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Mumof1 from England England on 19/11/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful Item"

Review date: 13/11/2009

"My daughter left this at my house for me as the little one seems to suffer constantly, I wish these had been around in my day. I really felt as if I was helping ease her discomfort and she did not seem to mind it at all."

Average Rating:


By Rita from Birmingham Birmingham on 13/11/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"even the newborn size is too big"

Review date: 28/02/2009

"to be honest Im not really sure about this product...its too big for my baby nose (she is 3 months) and the suction doesnt seem strong enough to get stuff out. Im not sure how to use it in the correct way and Im scared of hurting the baby also instructions are very limited."

Average Rating:


By Visio from Cambridgeshire Cambridgeshire on 28/02/2009

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions