Summer 3 Stage Super Seat Reviews - Kiddicare

Summer 3 Stage Super Seat

The 3-Stage Super Seat from Summer Infant offers 360 degrees of floor time activity fun & booster in one. It's a secure and comfortable area for your growing infant to learn to sit up and interact with their environment around them. With the Summer Infant 3-Stage Super Seat your baby can experience…

Average Rating:


(92 Reviews) 88 out of 92 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(3%)
 
(33%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses At Home (94%) Infant Seating (66%) Baby Seats (60%) Travel (18%) Feeding (3%) Development (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (52%) Parent of Two or More Children (23%) Grandparent (22%) Child Care Professional (4%) Medical Professional (1%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%)

Pros Easy To Clean (81%) Stable (79%) Lightweight (73%) Portable (71%) Easy To Assemble (69%) Stylish (43%)

There are 92 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent product"

Review date: 28/03/2014

"Like the facts its a three in one product so can be used for longer"

Average Rating:


By Sharon from Kent Kent on 28/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good for the money"

Review date: 17/03/2014

"Four month old son loves this and it is helping him learn to sit up on his own. The toys are good and keep him entertained for a while. He does get tired in it though, as he isnt yet used to the effort it takes to sit up. This is fine for home, but wont travel easily. Its quite bulky. Good for the…"

Average Rating:


By KJ Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

""I would recommend this product""

Review date: 12/03/2014

"My Little One love this product."

Average Rating:


By Jas Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 12/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"strongly recommend this multi product"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Great to keep baby occupied and supported, very bright and toys great to play with, tray comes off easily to get baby in and out safely."

Average Rating:


By marie the dinner lady Verified Reviewer from Mansfield Mansfield on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great item my grandson loves it"

Review date: 05/02/2014

"my grandson loves this chair"

Average Rating:


By grandma Verified Reviewer from lancashire lancashire on 05/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"SUMMER 3 STAGE SUPER SEAT"

Review date: 15/12/2013

"THIS WAS PURCHASED FOR OUR GRANDSON WHO USES IT WHEN HE COMES TO VISIT I REALLY LIKE THE FEATURES THAT ARE APPLIED TO IT LIKE THE ACTIVITY CENTRE TRAY AND HOW VERSITILE /COMFORTABLE AND SAFE AND ITS SO EASY TO TRANSFER IT I BELIEVE THAT ALL THE INITIVE FEATURES ARE COVERED THANKYOU X"

Average Rating:


By CONNOR07 Verified Reviewer from NORTH EAST NORTH EAST on 15/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Summer 3 Stage Super Seat"

Review date: 10/12/2013

"Fits my 4 month old perfectly. Keeps her busy so I get a little extra time to do a few chores! Really sturdy chair and the toys are spread out so I can add and take away her favourite toys to keep her interest."

Average Rating:


By k75 from Kent Kent on 10/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great idea"

Review date: 10/12/2013

"Wanted to get something which my nephew wouldnt grow out of within months. This product is fab and would highly recommend it."

Average Rating:


By Kaw Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 10/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant Idea"

Review date: 04/12/2013

"I purchased this for my 6 month old grandson who is nearly sitting up by himself but not quite. This helps him sit up whilst entertaining him with the activity toys. It will come in handy as he grows as it can be used as a seat until 4 yrs old. Very practical and useful."

Average Rating:


By Jennifer6 from Carlisle Carlisle on 04/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommend!"

Review date: 03/12/2013

"Brought this for my 8 month old, who is quite large to big for walkers! He loves it the table turns do keeps him amused and his brothers can sit with him playing. Great value for money. Delivery from kiddicare excellent service too!"

Average Rating:


By Nicky from wiltshire wiltshire on 03/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 03/12/2013

"5 month grandchild sits in it very secure"

Average Rating:


By suzy Verified Reviewer from Hamilton Hamilton on 03/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"super seat"

Review date: 02/12/2013

"Great product, just what we wanted. baby seat has good support for my 4 month old granddaughter. She loves the toys and they cant be dropped, so no endless picking up. The tray is not a snug fit and it is a bit stiff to rotate,otherwise this product would have got 5 stars."

Average Rating:


By nonna Verified Reviewer from tamworth tamworth on 02/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions