Quinny Zapp/ Yezz Travel Bag Black Reviews - Kiddicare

Quinny Zapp/ Yezz Travel Bag Black

This handy travel bag will keep your zapp pushchair clean and safe when you are travelling or just storing when not in use. The bag comes complete with zipped fastening and carry handle. Not suitable for the Zapp Xtra seat unit.

Average Rating:


(36 Reviews) 31 out of 36 users (87%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(16%)
 
(33%)
 
(41%)

Best Uses Travel (88%) Short Trips (19%) Daily Use (16%) Storage (5%) Changing bag (2%) Protects my Zapp (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (63%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Child Care Professional (2%) Foster carer (2%) Grandparent (2%)

Pros Easy Use (69%) Strong Construction (63%) Stylish (61%) Comfortable (11%) Lots of Pockets and Features (5%) Easy To Carry (2%)

There are 36 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Compact, perfect protection"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"I bought this for when we fly abroad, have not yet used it for this though, so hoping the baggage handlers dont break it. However I have tried to put my Quinny Zapp stroller in the bag and it fits well and snuggly, so likely to rip in time so will just have to be careful with it."

Average Rating:


By lanny_fa Verified Reviewer from Horley, Surrey Horley, Surrey on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect fit for Yezz"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"I have purchased this to store yezz in my boot, perfect"

Average Rating:


By Flojo Verified Reviewer from West Midlands West Midlands on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Repeat purchase"

Review date: 26/02/2013

"Very useful to protect Zapp for air travel but very close fitting means that stress points wear and tear quite easily and zip has broken on previous bag. Would rather this breaks than Zapp though! Third bag in 4 years/2 children."

Average Rating:


By Mum of 2 boisterous boys Verified Reviewer from Aldershot Aldershot on 26/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says on the tin!"

Review date: 14/02/2013

"We bought this to keep our Quinny Zapp in so that our car boot doesnt get dirty and for ease of transportation and we werent dissapointed. It is practical and stylish, what more could you want!"

Average Rating:


By Mrs Orange Verified Reviewer from MinsterOnSea MinsterOnSea on 14/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"If only it fit the zapp xtra!!!!!"

Review date: 02/10/2012

"I bought this without fully researching into my Quinny zapp xtra! It was linked to the Quinny zapp xtra selling page as related products???? But it does not fit the xtra just the zapp. So it was a bit of a pointless purchase for me! The bag itself looks great.......if only it fit my pushchair I…"

Average Rating:


By Pootle and puds mummy from Wigan Wigan on 02/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Flying? Get the bag"

Review date: 25/03/2012

"If youve got a ZAPP and plan to fly - get the bag! Great protection against baggage handlers"

Average Rating:


By BestDad Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 25/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"does what it says on the tin"

Review date: 08/03/2012

"The quinny zap is the only buggy that will fit into the mini along with all of the other paraphanalia my six month old Grandson Jack comes with and the bag makes it tidy and easier to carry down the two flights of stairs from my flat."

Average Rating:


By Grandma Joanie Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 08/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"quinny zapp travel bag"

Review date: 13/02/2012

"great bag for traveling on planes and other long journeys really easy to use and the handle is comfy enough to carry over your shoulder .also good for when not using your pushchair saves your pushchair from getting knocked and bumped."

Average Rating:


By stevieniks Verified Reviewer from wakefield wakefield on 13/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"OK but not amazing"

Review date: 21/01/2012

"Bought this as it looked great online. It is very strong and looks good but quite difficult to zip up and the Zapp only just fits in with a lot of squeezing and pushing it in! Once buggys finally in its fine."

Average Rating:


By Little Angels mummy from Scotland Scotland on 21/01/2012

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"protect your wheels"

Review date: 06/05/2011

"this product is a great way to protect as well as carry your quinny zapp when travelling,i would definately recommend it to friends."

Average Rating:


By smudge from wiltshire wiltshire on 06/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just the job"

Review date: 17/02/2011

"This has been bought for going abroad on holiday in a couple of months time. We wanted something sturdy to pack our Quinny into for it going into the plane hold. This bag seems quite robust and sturdy. I agree with other posts that the pic on the box is most unhelpful regading how to put Zapp into…"

Average Rating:


By Minimezmummydaddy from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 17/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

":)"

Review date: 15/01/2011

"Great for taking on holidays to save the pushchair from getting scratched."

Average Rating:


By Busy bee from Cambridge Cambridge on 15/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions