Brother Max 2nd Stage Weaning Pots (Set of 4) Reviews - Kiddicare

Brother Max 2nd Stage Weaning Pots (Set of 4)

Brother Max make everyday tasks simpler and less time consuming by providing parents and their little ones with easy to use products. Make meal times easy and stress-free! The individual pots click together for easy filling and storage, enabling mum's to decide what shape to create to suit the…

Average Rating:


(20 Reviews) 16 out of 20 users (80%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(10%)
 
(10%)
 
(35%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Meals (95%) Infants (55%) Snacks (30%) Toddlers (30%) Crawlers (15%) Breastfeeding (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (65%) Parent of Two or More Children (35%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%) Teacher (5%)

Pros Easy To Clean (90%) Easy To Use (80%) Portable (70%) Durable (60%) Compact (40%) Safe For Baby (35%)

There are 20 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"They dont stick together as well"

Review date: 14/06/2013

"Although the idea is good, they do not stay together very well. Otherwise good pots with pop-out bottom."

Average Rating:


By Cheekyet Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 14/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i just love the product"

Review date: 17/05/2013

"i started to cook for my LO and i love the way that is easy to use clean and take the frozen food in just seconds so far the best product that i bought"

Average Rating:


By loyo Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Product"

Review date: 24/03/2013

"Bought these pots to freeze homemade meals in for my 11 month old. Just the right size for one portion. Easy to open and close the lid and the push button underneath means I can push out a frozen meal easily into a bowl to defrost or microwave. Love the fact I can write content details on the side…"

Average Rating:


By Happy Mum from Northumberland Northumberland on 24/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 17/01/2013

"Use for storing babies home made meals. Put in freezer, defrost in microwave & feed baby from pot. Save using other items. Click together & open very easily. Dont know why others have problems, I have a joint condition which means I have weak fingers & I can use them fine"

Average Rating:


By Ruthie Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 17/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"weaning pots"

Review date: 19/03/2012

"Great product"

Average Rating:


By kaye Verified Reviewer from yorkshire yorkshire on 19/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good"

Review date: 06/03/2012

"Good product"

Average Rating:


By Louise Verified Reviewer from Telford Telford on 06/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant design"

Review date: 17/02/2011

"Excellent design , they click together and are extremely handy for batch cooking. Brought them after having the smaller ones as the volume of contents didnt fill up my twin boys anymore ."

Average Rating:


By clarabell from birmingham birmingham on 17/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again and again"

Review date: 14/01/2011

"for making own baby food and they click together and fit in a lunch box"

Average Rating:


By kel Verified Reviewer from kington kington on 14/01/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good secure, durable storage pots"

Review date: 07/07/2010

"Good product, perfect for feeding my 7 month old. The lids can be a bit stiff to open and the pen wipes off if it gets wet but I have still found these to be a great buy. I bought these after I found the smaller ones werent enough for my growing boy !"

Average Rating:


By Sam Verified Reviewer from Herts Herts on 07/07/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I WOULD BYE THIS AGEN"

Review date: 14/06/2010

"GOOD BYE"

Average Rating:


By DEBRAM Verified Reviewer from RADCAR RADCAR on 14/06/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great idea in theory"

Review date: 05/04/2010

"These are very handy in theory, the way they click together is very useful, especially if you get several sets, but the pen rubs off very easily so is completely useless, and i could not get the popping-out buttons to work."

Average Rating:


By miffymum from Henley Henley on 05/04/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Feeble Mum, needs Dad to open it."

Review date: 15/07/2009

"Dont be blinded by the way it looks. Its not user friendly."

Average Rating:


By Little Mum Verified Reviewer from Beds Beds on 15/07/2009

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions