Angelcare Nappy Disposal System Refill Cassettes (Pack of 3)

These Angelcare Refill Cassettes are suitable for use with the Angelcare Nappy Disposal System Only. The refill cassette is an airtight barrier bag to retain bad odours from your little ones nappies. Features & Benefits Optimal convenience and keeps nasty smells at bay Only one type of refill…

Average Rating:


(98 Reviews) 92 out of 98 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (32%) Nappy Changing (25%) Everyday (14%) Infants (4%) Overnight (4%) Baby Showers (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (54%) Parent of Two or More Children (35%) Child Care Professional (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Grandparent (2%) Disabled child (1%)

Pros Easy To Use (43%) Convenient (24%) Good Value (24%) No leaks (14%) Lightweight (13%) Safe (11%)

There are 98 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recomment this product"

Review date: 11/04/2014

"Easy to use. Good product"

Average Rating:


By anett Verified Reviewer from Walton On Thames Walton On Thames on 11/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recomment this product"

Review date: 04/04/2014

"Easy to use. Good product"

Average Rating:


By Ash Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 04/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Stops the nursery smelling like a farm"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"Its not as cheap as throwing everything away in a bin. Or using recyclable nappies - but at 3 in the morning, after the baby has done its 8th poo that evening, youll regret not having the angelcare. Its easy to assemble. Easy to use. And stops your nursery smelling like a farmyard."

Average Rating:


By BlearyEyedDad Verified Reviewer from Penarth Penarth on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best nappy disposal"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"Best nappy disposal . I have it in my room but no one can smell nappies in the room"

Average Rating:


By F ahmed from Birmingham Birmingham on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"This system is great, which means that u dont use any plastic bags, just pop in dirty nappy into the container. I never experienced any foul smells from the container, and one bag cartridge lasts a long time. I have used it for my first child and now using it for the second time around."

Average Rating:


By mob Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect"

Review date: 24/01/2014

"Just as described"

Average Rating:


By Tish Verified Reviewer from Macclesfield Macclesfield on 24/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good at keeping things clean and smell f"

Review date: 14/11/2013

"Awesome"

Average Rating:


By Fred Piper Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/11/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Very good"

Review date: 28/09/2013

"Having an angel care nappy bin with these refills is a big help. Would recommend to everyone. Saves space, stops smells and very easy to use"

Average Rating:


By First time mum Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 28/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cheapest deal I found"

Review date: 22/09/2013

"Excellent value for money. Cheapest place to buy this product is kiddicare. Very prompt delivery. Cassettes are easy to use in the angelcare bin and eliminate smells due to the clever mechanism of the bin."

Average Rating:


By Jo from Basingstoke Basingstoke on 22/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 02/09/2013

"With twins we need a lot of nappies and therefore produce a lot of waste. The Angelcare disposal system works very well for this purpose. The only thing you need to do is to tie a knot around the bags yourself."

Average Rating:


By Reiner from Cambridge Cambridge on 02/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 25/08/2013

"Excellent nappy bin system, no smell, no fuss, easy to use and change. Great value from kiddicare too, best price I found."

Average Rating:


By Lucy Verified Reviewer from Taunton Taunton on 25/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good price"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"Used these with first baby so ordered more for the second one due any day... Saves on numerous trips to the bin with nappy bags!!"

Average Rating:


By Rulzi1 Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions