Brother Max One-Touch 3-in-1 Digital Thermometer Reviews - Kiddicare

Brother Max One-Touch 3-in-1 Digital Thermometer

Brother Max make everyday tasks simpler and less time consuming by providing parents and their little ones with easy to use products. For peace of mind all parents need a thermometer as part of their first aid kit. The Brother Max 3 in 1 thermometer digitally measures ear, forehead and room…

Average Rating:


(67 Reviews) 61 out of 67 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(23%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Infants (71%) Toddlers (64%) Newborns (46%) Daily Use (38%) To Keep On Hand (37%) Premature Babies (17%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (67%) Parent of Two or More Children (28%) Child Care Professional (7%) Grandparent (5%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (5%) Health Care Professional (1%)

Pros Easy To Use (77%) Acts Quickly (61%) Effective (53%) Gentle (34%) Not Messy (29%) Accurate (14%)

There are 67 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Distress free temperature taking!"

Review date: 30/11/2013

"Product purchased after battling with a thermometer which took at least 30 seconds to read temperature and needed to be placed under childs tongue. This Brother Max one is fantastic. It is fun so the children are happy for me to take their temperature. The device is easy to use and the display is…"

Average Rating:


By Petal84 Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 30/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does exactly what it says on the tin!"

Review date: 11/09/2013

"Style and substance are both present. Whilst being small and fairly discreet, the functionality and ease of use are superb. Since it arrived next day, its been in constant use."

Average Rating:


By Fourlights from London London on 11/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product""

Review date: 08/09/2013

"this product is functional, and easy to use, but the accuracy needs to be improved."

Average Rating:


By Lucy Verified Reviewer from newcastle upon tyne newcastle upon tyne on 08/09/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"great item"

Review date: 31/07/2013

"bought for our baby. This is simple to use and easy to store on either a stand or in a case."

Average Rating:


By Angie Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 31/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to use, simple :)"

Review date: 17/07/2013

"Hardly needed the instructions. The little man doesnt mind it being used him in his ear or on his forehead. Worth the pennies."

Average Rating:


By Sal mum of one Verified Reviewer from Southwest Southwest on 17/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great purchase"

Review date: 21/06/2013

"Great product, great design and soooo easy to use that didnt need to even read the notice. Very quick too. Does what it says on the tin."

Average Rating:


By Manancherie Verified Reviewer from South west london South west london on 21/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 26/05/2013

"Very easy to use, fast and seems accurate so far"

Average Rating:


By 3babies Verified Reviewer from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 26/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to use"

Review date: 11/05/2013

"This works just as well as hospital standard tympanic thermometers. Reading is quick which is ideal for wriggly babies/children Handy that you dont have the extra expense of probe covers Added bonus that it can act as a room thermometer also"

Average Rating:


By Rachel Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 11/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good and light"

Review date: 10/04/2013

"Very good and light to carry around with U, also has travel case to store in. Easy reading, switches of itself.."

Average Rating:


By ashi Verified Reviewer from Luton Luton on 10/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really Helpful"

Review date: 16/03/2013

"The holder that can be wall or table mounted with the sticker included is really helpful. Its very accurate and works quickly."

Average Rating:


By MET from Cambridgeshire Cambridgeshire on 16/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great easy product"

Review date: 01/02/2013

"great product, looks good too with a very handy stand and carry case, simple to use and fast readings. Seems accurate, although I dont have another thermometer to check."

Average Rating:


By sas first-time mum Verified Reviewer from Bolton Bolton on 01/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant Buy!"

Review date: 21/01/2013

"I love the fact that no lens covers are needed, and that this thermometer has a backlight for nighttime temp reading... Such a simple concept and yet so many brands dont have it. Also, the travel case is very handy and the thermometer is perfect for travelling as it doubles up as a room temp…"

Average Rating:


By Sam, Mum to Olivia- 15 months Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions