Little Fogarty Anti-Allergy Cot Pillow (60 x 40cm)

The Little Fogarty range of anti-allergy bedding will help to protect your child against dust mites, a major cause of household allergies! The Little Fogarty range is made from the same people who brought you the Fogarty range. Little Fogarty offers your child the same comfort and high standards as…

Average Rating:


(73 Reviews) 72 out of 73 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(24%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Toddlers (91%) Infants (28%) 12 months plus (1%) Preemies (1%) Young children (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (69%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Grandparent (8%) Medical Professional (4%) Child Care Professional (1%)

Pros Good Size And Fit (86%) Soft (83%) Easy to Wash (30%) Easy To Assemble (6%) Nice Pattern (4%) Comfortable (1%)

There are 73 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"My daughter loves it"

Review date: 29/08/2014

"My daughter loves her first pillow (shes 21 months). However it would have been good to have been recommended a pillow case that fits or have one included. Obviously it is way too small for a standard pillow case but I didnt really consider that at Tim of purchase. Be nice to have reminder."

Average Rating:


By Pash Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 29/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pillow review"

Review date: 23/08/2014

"Quick & easy delivery"

Average Rating:


By Louise Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 23/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great service, very impressed"

Review date: 03/04/2014

"Very happy with these pillows. Bought one for our two year old & one for our one year old. On special offer so even better!"

Average Rating:


By Paula Super Mum! from Croydon Croydon on 03/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great size junior pillow"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"As a first pillow for a two year old this is ideal. It is anti-allergy, a great size (much better than other, smaller childrens pillows) and in the spring clearance, a super price."

Average Rating:


By Happy shopper Verified Reviewer from East East on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely cot pillow"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"This pillow was excellent value for money. Very soft and comfortable toddler pillow with just the right amount of stuffing. Very pleased with the quick delivery and service."

Average Rating:


By greeneyez from London London on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely First Toddler/Baby Pillow"

Review date: 02/02/2014

"This is a lovely first pillow, ideal for our 14 month old. It is very soft and our little one has begun to sleep very well since we introduced this pillow to his cot. However, it seems to be a trait of all the baby/toddler pillows I looked at that they never seem to be quite wide enough to fit the…"

Average Rating:


By Flip Flop Flyer from Norfolk Norfolk on 02/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely pillow, soft but supportive."

Review date: 31/01/2014

"This item got delivered to the wrong address but Kiddicare were excellent at resolving the problem and liaising with the delivery company."

Average Rating:


By Magic Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 31/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great baby pillow"

Review date: 02/12/2013

"My 7 months old baby sleeps much better with this pillow. She was waking up every hour or so and in last week since we introduced the pillow she was waking only once for feed. She looks very comfortable and its perfect size."

Average Rating:


By Sofia Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for my 2 year old grandson"

Review date: 15/10/2013

"First class service, as usual from Kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By Nonie from Glasgow Glasgow on 15/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful"

Review date: 12/10/2013

"I bought this product because my 10 month old wouldnt sleep in his bed and the first night he had it he slept for 6 hours straight (which he hadnt done before). I took advice from another owner and put it under his cot sheet so it wouldnt move around. This pillow has really helped my son sleep more…"

Average Rating:


By Happy mummy from Peacehaven Peacehaven on 12/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Soft yet supportive and safe"

Review date: 15/09/2013

"A perfect cot size and very comfortable and supportive. You know it will help protect the child too."

Average Rating:


By lynnvic Verified Reviewer from lancashire lancashire on 15/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect!"

Review date: 21/08/2013

"Bought this as first pillow for my 22 month old granddaughter. It is perfect. Beautifully soft and good quality with just the right amount of filling. She loves it in her cotbed."

Average Rating:


By Nanna Jo Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 21/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions