Diono Bag It Reviews - Kiddicare

Diono Bag It

Each Bag-It dispenser comes filled with a roll of high-density trash bags. The conveniently sized dispenser and rubber cord makes them easy to keep everywhere. Perfect for diaper bags, backpacks, cars, boats and dog leashes. And the disposable design means no more refills Extra-large 17 bags are…

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 13 out of 13 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(38%)
 
(61%)

Best Uses Infants (38%) Newborn (38%) Toddlers (38%) Preemies (30%) Long Rides (15%) Back Seat (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (46%) Frequent traveller (7%) Parent (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (7%) Parent of Two or More Children (7%)

Pros Lightweight (84%) Easy To Use (53%) Durable (30%) Versatile (30%) Compact (7%) Easy To Carry (7%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Handy"

Review date: 15/10/2013

"Handy bags that hang ready for use. What else can you say! They come in a pack of 3, would be better if the werent attached to each other."

Average Rating:


By Warish Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 25/08/2011

"Great product. The bags are a good size and have a nice fragrance. So many possible uses. Good size, ideal to attach to a buggy :)"

Average Rating:


By fizzykitten Verified Reviewer from Bedford Bedford on 25/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"travel bags"

Review date: 14/03/2011

"the portable bags are great for travelling. we have several for in the car, changing bag, travel bags. they are so small container, but are strong and sturdy."

Average Rating:


By hudsonsingermany from Köln, Germany Köln, Germany on 14/03/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very useful"

Review date: 02/02/2011

"very useful to have in the car"

Average Rating:


By carebear Verified Reviewer from london london on 02/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very handy essential"

Review date: 21/12/2010

"This are very handy nappy bag containers. The bags are large and very strong. The container is very compact and the strap is useful so you dont lose them. I keep one in my bag, one in the car, and one on my pushchair so they are always there when I need them"

Average Rating:


By EssexMummy from Essex Essex on 21/12/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So handy - would recommend to every mum"

Review date: 10/08/2010

"Great product, just the right size for containing the mess made by three small children especially when eating out."

Average Rating:


By Busy mum Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 10/08/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nippy and handy :)"

Review date: 03/02/2010

"smaller than I expected, but that just makes them better. I hadnt realised it comes in a pack of 3, so that was a pleasant surprise. the answer to those whose baby bag feels like it contains the kitchen sink! Light and handy :)"

Average Rating:


By Ruth Verified Reviewer from Eastbourne Eastbourne on 03/02/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Bags with nice smell !!!"

Review date: 14/03/2009

"Very useful for the car, baby changing bag, useful as "doggy poo-bags"! The only problem I had with this product was getting the first bag out! There is a sticker that seals the unit and it disintegrates when you try and take this off. You then need super-long nails to prize the first bag out. After…"

Average Rating:


By Ruthie from Wickford, Essex, England Wickford, Essex, England on 14/03/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful and compact"

Review date: 25/02/2009

"Great product, handy and good size to stow away, I ave one in my handbag and in a backpack for days out. This is the first time I have bought them and I may buy them again. The only real problem I have with them is the first bag of each roll is not easy to get out so expect to tear a hole in the…"

Average Rating:


By Kiki from UK UK on 25/02/2009

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I have bought this product 3 times - AAA"

Review date: 24/11/2008

"Compact - easy to use and lightweight - great for any day out."

Average Rating:


By Gray from Sunbury Sunbury on 24/11/2008

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"MOST USEFULL THING I HAVE EVER FOUND"

Review date: 10/06/2008

"I use this product for my toddler and my dog"

Average Rating:


By happy mum of 3yr old Verified Reviewer from cherington, warwickshire cherington, warwickshire on 10/06/2008

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great successor to nappy sacs"

Review date: 28/04/2008

"These are a brilliant successor to nappy sacs - we use them mainly for wet pants/clothes and whenever we need a plastic bag in a hurry."

Average Rating:


By Busy Working Mum from Watford, Herts Watford, Herts on 28/04/2008

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions