Clippasafe Night Light Reviews - Kiddicare

Clippasafe Night Light

Bedtime's often one of the most stressful points of the day when children are involved, especially as getting little ones off to sleep isn't the easiest task in the world. Creating a soft, reassuring atmosphere is key to a peaceful sleep for children and a stress-free night for mum and dad. The…

Average Rating:


(51 Reviews) 39 out of 51 users (77%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(5%)
 
(17%)
 
(39%)
 
(31%)

Best Uses Small Rooms (39%) Infants (19%) Toddlers (17%) Bedrooms (15%) Newborn (11%) Premature Babies (7%)

Describe Yourself Midrange Shopper (41%) First Time Parent (23%) Budget Shopper (11%) Grandparent (7%) Parent of Two or More Children (5%) Child Care Professional (1%)

Pros Easy to install (58%) Great value (37%) Attractive Design (25%) Great Illumination (23%) Quality Construction (23%) Easy Use (15%)

There are 51 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent night light"

Review date: 25/09/2013

"Excellent light gives you just enough light to see to little one, and price is really reasonable."

Average Rating:


By Keeley Boys Verified Reviewer from South Wales South Wales on 25/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very dim light"

Review date: 07/08/2013

"Light is not strong enough."

Average Rating:


By GrannyB Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good"

Review date: 04/08/2013

"Useful when need to turn a light on to use this instead"

Average Rating:


By Michelle from Cambridgeshire Cambridgeshire on 04/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very handy"

Review date: 15/07/2013

"Very handy and an excellent price"

Average Rating:


By KAD Verified Reviewer from Swindon Swindon on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 15/07/2013

"Create comfortable atmosphere in room."

Average Rating:


By g from hertfordshire hertfordshire on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous value"

Review date: 20/06/2013

"Cheap and functional item, glad I didnt bother paying out a lot more as this item does the job just fine."

Average Rating:


By Sarah from Northampton Northampton on 20/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"warm and comforting"

Review date: 27/04/2013

"Simple and reassuring light, takes the blackness away and just provides a lovely warm and reassuing glow. Ideal in a small room. Useful also when my elderly mum comes, just provides enough light en route to the bathroom!"

Average Rating:


By new nan from Lancashire Lancashire on 27/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 22/01/2013

"Great value night light easy to install perfect for our dark hall way to our sons room."

Average Rating:


By Trias from Lychpit, Hampshire Lychpit, Hampshire on 22/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value for money"

Review date: 22/01/2013

"Does what it says on the tin, it creates a soft a night light. Definitely worth what I paid for it."

Average Rating:


By liam from salisbury salisbury on 22/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent price for such a good product"

Review date: 14/12/2012

"I bought two of these lights, one for my kitchen and one for the babys room. They provide the perfect amount of light without being too bright for babys eyes, and I can make up feeds and change nappies without having to put any more lights on. Absolutely brilliant and great for the price!"

Average Rating:


By Stevies mummy Verified Reviewer from Colchester Colchester on 14/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good simple solution"

Review date: 19/10/2012

"gives a good glow,, which has been useful for us on the landing. Mainly so that I dont worry toddler will bump into things should he wander in the night."

Average Rating:


By sal Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 19/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A very simple product ,"

Review date: 10/10/2012

"A very simple product , helps our baby to sleep and makes Him feels safe when wakening up in a dark room."

Average Rating:


By SteveMc532 from Middlesex Middlesex on 10/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions