Diono Soft Wraps Softly Padded Strap Covers

Plush Wraps are the perfect way to protect your baby against irritation from car seat straps. The reversible design features plush material on both sides and light padding in between for a soft, gentle touch and a comfortable feel. For car seats and strollers. Machine washable. Prevents strap irritation

Average Rating:


(31 Reviews) 31 out of 31 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(32%)
 
(58%)

Best Uses Newborn (64%) Infants (58%) Toddlers (48%) Premature Babies (16%) Preemies (9%) Any (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (51%) Parent of Two or More Children (38%) Grandparent (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%)

Pros Comfortable (96%) Easy to install (93%) Easy to Adjust (80%) Easy To Clean (61%) Safe (58%) Stylish (45%)

There are 31 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Simple and soft"

Review date: 25/06/2013

"Have not used yet,just about to go on holiday and want to protect my baby granddaughters neck when she sleeps in her stroller. They are very soft and fit well. Can only use the dark side(grey)as there is a massive label on the cream side.i hope they wash well."

Average Rating:


By Nanalove Verified Reviewer from Bucks Bucks on 25/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really padded"

Review date: 03/02/2013

"Brilliant for my Phil and teds sport - no padding on the upper straps and my toddler now feels more comfortable in the buggy"

Average Rating:


By Spaghettigue from Devon Devon on 03/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"realy nice"

Review date: 15/09/2012

"i got these to use on our swing we got which didnt have any padding for the straps and felt it was bit uncomfortable for the baby. really easily to put on (Velcro) and did the job! happy mum and baby"

Average Rating:


By amanda from london london on 15/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect"

Review date: 17/07/2012

"These matched my Mothercare pram which had standard straps - these really softened up the strap when my babys head was rubbing against the straps. they are reversable and easy to wash at a very good price - perfect!"

Average Rating:


By JMed Verified Reviewer from West Midlands West Midlands on 17/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect"

Review date: 11/06/2012

"perfect item. have had in the past. cheap and are great for pushchairs. you have to get some. no more harness hurting your little ones"

Average Rating:


By klee Verified Reviewer from carlisle carlisle on 11/06/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what we needed!!"

Review date: 07/03/2012

"Really needed a pair as our babies carseat didnt come with any! They are quite bulky as our little girl is very small, but they r soft and comfy and good value for money, hence why we brought them!!"

Average Rating:


By Mumof2 from Northants Northants on 07/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cool Straps"

Review date: 13/09/2011

"Product is good, only thing I did not like was that the label has to be cut off if you want to make it double sided (one side grey, other side cream)otherwise it can scratch, annoy etc... babys face."

Average Rating:


By Pink from Bucks Bucks on 13/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautifully soft"

Review date: 29/08/2011

"[...] Beautifully soft but a little too big for my 2 month old in her rear facing car seat. Perhaps she will grow into them"

Average Rating:


By gen Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 29/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So soft!"

Review date: 19/08/2011

"Was amazed by how gorgeously soft these pads are. My son looks very comfortable with them. They are actually reversible so you can choose between grey and cream."

Average Rating:


By Rachel from Andover Andover on 19/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product at a great price"

Review date: 28/06/2011

"The strap protectors on our car seat werent that great. These are alot more comfortable."

Average Rating:


By Shake and Bake Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 28/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Value"

Review date: 27/02/2011

"Product is for our car seat"

Average Rating:


By Kazza Verified Reviewer from Gorebridge Gorebridge on 27/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!!"

Review date: 23/02/2011

"We purchased these straps for our little one (12 days old) as her car seat seatbelts were rubbing her neck. Since installing these, shes found car journeys much more comfortable, and it helps support her head a little more."

Average Rating:


By CB2B Verified Reviewer from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 23/02/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions