Clevamama Soother Tree

Using the speed and convenience of your microwave you can now sterilize up to 6 baby soothers in 90 seconds safely and simply. It creates a compact home for soothers and with its transparent lid you will always know how many soothers you have on hand and how many are missing! No more last minute…

Average Rating:


(35 Reviews) 34 out of 35 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(20%)
 
(74%)

Best Uses Infants (62%) Toddlers (34%) Crawlers (25%) Breastfeeding (8%) Soothers (8%) BABY (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Parent of Two or More Children (22%) Child Care Professional (8%) Grandparent (8%) Mum of 1 an 1 on way (2%)

Pros Compact (94%) Easy To Use (91%) Easy To Clean (85%) Portable (82%) Safe For Baby (54%) Durable (45%)

There are 35 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great idea!"

Review date: 06/12/2014

"Brilliant idea! One of the best buys!"

Average Rating:


By Happymumma Verified Reviewer from Shropshire Shropshire on 06/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 20/10/2014

"Quick and efficient. Simply add water to the indicated line and pop in microwave for 60 seconds. Bish bash bosh!"

Average Rating:


By Littlekite Verified Reviewer from South East South East on 20/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great little thing"

Review date: 17/06/2013

"Forever misplacing my so others or dropping them and have to wait an eternity whilst they sterilise again with a grumpy baby. Its little tree is quick and good for storing as can be left in there."

Average Rating:


By Shar Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 17/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Item"

Review date: 28/12/2012

"Was so helpful, now we know where all of his soothers are."

Average Rating:


By Saramamma19 Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 28/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"so cute"

Review date: 28/09/2012

"i love this clever little thing! everyone that see it have to touch and complement it. i love how cute it looks!"

Average Rating:


By Riz Verified Reviewer from tyne and wear tyne and wear on 28/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"BRILLIANT!"

Review date: 10/09/2012

"Fab product! All the dummies stay in one place and is so quick and easy to sterilise them. This product drains ALL the water. This great for dummies without handles as well, there is plenty of space to put them in the tray at the bottom of the tree. I had to buy one for my sister when she was…"

Average Rating:


By SadieStar from Wales Wales on 10/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So Handy!"

Review date: 28/08/2012

"Such a handy product. Before my los soother swere scattered all over the house. Now I have a place to hang them all. So easy to sterlise all the soothers in one go"

Average Rating:


By Maire from Westmeath Westmeath on 28/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent!"

Review date: 01/07/2012

"Excellent product!! I got this product on kiddicares next day delivery service and the delivery arrived promptly at the exact time I was given. The product itself is very handy. The fact that its portable makes the product what it is, when Im round family and friends houses I can sterilise the…"

Average Rating:


By Leannamay Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 01/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant idea"

Review date: 12/03/2012

"was looking for practical items that will make life easier for my daughter when she has her first baby in May this is a really good idea will and save my daughter time and hassle."

Average Rating:


By lisaflanagan Verified Reviewer from plymouth plymouth on 12/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i love this little gadget,..brilll"

Review date: 04/03/2012

"delivery was great...got all my goods in one delivery and came with in a couple of days of me ordering...and great value for money all round,..brill thank you."

Average Rating:


By j.j Verified Reviewer from surrey surrey on 04/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic product"

Review date: 06/01/2012

"A wonderful easy to use product that means that my daughter no longer has to wait 8 minutes for the steriliser for a clean dummy. 90 seconds and we are away. Also acts as great storage for her dummies so I never have to scour the house for which "safe place" Ive put them!"

Average Rating:


By Lilinmaxsmami Verified Reviewer from West wales West wales on 06/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"BRILLIANT!!"

Review date: 04/01/2012

"this product is BRILLIANT! so handy to have to steralise the dummies an also once steralised they are stored safe an always will no where they are when baby comes along :D"

Average Rating:


By ikklekatykins from Cheshire Cheshire on 04/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions