Diono Sun Net White Reviews - Kiddicare

Diono Sun Net White

The Sun Net is a double protection that can be used for both car seats and buggies. The sun net will help to block out the sun and its glare and also stops insects from getting into the buggy or the car seat. The breathable mesh helps to keep the baby cool whilst protecting it an blocks UV rays UPF…

Average Rating:


(53 Reviews) 47 out of 53 users (89%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(9%)
 
(30%)
 
(56%)

Best Uses Travel (77%) Infants (67%) Newborn (62%) Daily Use (60%) Toddlers (37%) Kids (15%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (56%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Grandparent (13%) Child Care Professional (7%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%) Foster carer (1%)

Pros Lightweight (83%) Easy Use (81%) Portable (81%) Convenient (77%) Easy Setup (73%) Durable (45%)

There are 53 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"disapointed"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Very unhappy when i took the cover out of the box to see dirty finger prints on it its white so iv either got to wash it before use or return it which is hassle"

Average Rating:


By nichola Verified Reviewer from staffordshiret4 staffordshiret4 on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Good product but not got a front opening"

Review date: 30/09/2013

"Its a good product - just such ashame the company didnt think about having a front opening so that mum and baby can see in/out- its completely covered which means I have to take it off from top to keep checking on baby which is inconvenient otherwise it is good and good price too."

Average Rating:


By Bloom bloom Verified Reviewer from London London on 30/09/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Does the job"

Review date: 06/08/2013

"Its great but dont like not been able to see my baby."

Average Rating:


By TJ Verified Reviewer from Doncaster Doncaster on 06/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product for the price"

Review date: 20/07/2013

"Havent used it yet but it fits both my uppababy vista and maclaren techno xt easily."

Average Rating:


By eas765 Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 20/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 19/07/2013

"Easy use"

Average Rating:


By shev Verified Reviewer from leeds leeds on 19/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sunshine Kids Sun Net White"

Review date: 10/07/2013

"used for a pram , covers brilliantly, adaptable for pushchairs, crib, car seat. makes a brilliant tent top for imaginative play in the garden.an all round product. good quality material , will wash and wear well. only one down side baby can not see out + you cannot see in , so you have to lift it to…"

Average Rating:


By MO from Stratford London E15 Stratford London E15 on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value! Very happy"

Review date: 04/07/2013

"Excellent value for money, very good!"

Average Rating:


By Winnie from Kent Kent on 04/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fab item"

Review date: 19/06/2013

"Fabulous item, at cant complain about the price. Its so easy to use, and gives piece of mind when baby is in the pushchair that she wont burn. We used this prodominately when she was sleeping."

Average Rating:


By Becmill Verified Reviewer from Newcastle under Lyme Staffordshire Newcastle under Lyme Staffordshire on 19/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic sun shade!"

Review date: 28/05/2013

"We used this on a two week holiday abroad and it was brilliant. Cant fault it."

Average Rating:


By Deanne Verified Reviewer from Chester Chester on 28/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good idea"

Review date: 15/05/2013

"Not used product yet but it is as described. Very easy to put on buggy and gives great protection to the little one."

Average Rating:


By Suzie from west lothian west lothian on 15/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bit Baggy, but does its job!"

Review date: 14/05/2013

"Looks a little big on my stroller, but it does its job, keeps the glare off baby & stops insects getting in, good product for the price as other retailers where a lot more expensive for a similar item."

Average Rating:


By Leanne from Manchester Manchester on 14/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sunshine Kids Sun Net"

Review date: 20/04/2013

"Arrived quickly and was just was required for a sunny holiday in Egypt"

Average Rating:


By The Grandmother Verified Reviewer from Shabbington Shabbington on 20/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions