Clippasafe Baby On Board Sign

The Clippasafe Baby on Board Sign can simply be attached to the rear windscreen with a suction cup and will let other motorists know that you have a little one in the back seat, providing them with a polite reminder to be courteous, cautious and patient whilst driving behind you! The Baby on Board…

Average Rating:


(22 Reviews) 21 out of 22 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(40%)
 
(54%)

Best Uses Newborn (86%) Infants (72%) Toddlers (68%) Premature Babies (22%) Preemies (13%) Back Seat (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (81%) Parent of Two or More Children (9%)

Pros Easy to install (81%) Easy To Clean (40%) Sturdy (40%) Stylish (31%) Safe (27%) Easy to Adjust (22%)

There are 22 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Baby on board sign"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Brilliant little sign! Bright yellow so easy to see and double sided with baby on board on one side and child on board on the other. For the price this is perfect."

Average Rating:


By Happymummy from Bristol Bristol on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 28/09/2013

"Good value for money, double-sided and doesnt budge once attached to the window."

Average Rating:


By CharBee from London London on 28/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great simple product"

Review date: 30/03/2013

"Great product and also has child on board on the reverse."

Average Rating:


By Munkin Verified Reviewer from Kings Lynn Kings Lynn on 30/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely bright colour"

Review date: 06/03/2013

"Lovely bright sign, very clear for other drivers to see...."

Average Rating:


By Ash Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple with bold prints"

Review date: 07/01/2013

"Its simple, with bold prints that can be easily spotted.It also has child on board on the other side."

Average Rating:


By BB Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 07/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple and effective."

Review date: 22/03/2012

"Simple and effective. Good value."

Average Rating:


By Tess Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 22/03/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would buy this product again"

Review date: 21/01/2012

"great price"

Average Rating:


By Zuzu Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 21/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very nice"

Review date: 19/01/2012

"nice"

Average Rating:


By reyhan Verified Reviewer from birmingham birmingham on 19/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Actually sticks."

Review date: 17/01/2012

"Does what its meant to do, actually has child on board on the reverse so no need to replace as child gets older."

Average Rating:


By Babymama3 Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 17/01/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect!"

Review date: 07/10/2011

"Purchased this for my husbands car as he didnt want anything to "fluffy" hanging in the back of his car! Its great, the quality is there even for the very low price I paid, good suction, turns easily from baby on board to child on board, packed with the car seat ready for use! ordered sat evening…"

Average Rating:


By Sarahsss Verified Reviewer from Uk Uk on 07/10/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 03/08/2011

"The product is excellent value for money. Its is reversible so can be used for both a baby and child. Its stylish and at its current selling price its a bargain."

Average Rating:


By bargains galore Verified Reviewer from london london on 03/08/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good"

Review date: 30/06/2011

"Havent used as baby not due until Sepetember time but I could use it as on the other side says CHILD on board which i never realised so I think that was a good idea to have two different sides."

Average Rating:


By Laura J W Verified Reviewer from Sutton Sutton on 30/06/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions